Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looking pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 9, 2013

I love my new dress. I wore it to the opera in Santa Fe, and felt elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose and airy
 from San Jose, Calif,  Sep 29, 2012

The dress is just like what is shown in the picture, the fabric is a little light, but it's a summer dress and it's supposed to be light and airy. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun design to this two piece = two layer dress
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jul 16, 2014

Forgiving, loose fitting, casual dress; cute for running errands, lunch with the girlfriends, even strolling the boardwalk. I did alter it a bit by taking up the shoulder seams, which made the armholes smaller which was needed. I would buy this dress in other colors if ever available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress - but way too big
 from Denver, Co,  May 3, 2013

This is a lovely dress but way oversized. I usually take a size 4 and the small was swimming on me. They really need to make an extra-small. Sadly, it has to go back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate - it ran quite large - a small is comparable to an 8 I'd say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Dress
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Apr 6, 2013

I liked the idea of the dress. However, the slip seemed a size smaller which made it too tight in the bust. Plenty of room through the rest of the dress, though. I think this dress is for a less busty figure. Too bad, it's cute. Would be great to wear almost any occasion. Am returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flattering
 from Mountain Brook, Alabama,  Mar 24, 2013

This dress is flattering for any figure. I actually love that the slip is designed to show because it makes this dress a bit more dressy. I thought from the picture that the background of the dress and the slip are navy but it is actually black. this makes it even more stunning. Very comfortable but chic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large as indicated on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really liked this dress
 from Rockford, MI,  Mar 16, 2013

THis dress was a great length for me and I liked the unfitted style for a hot summer day. I am looking forward to wearing this dress in the British Virgin Islands for my son's pre wedding activities.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually take a medium (size 8-10), but had to send the M back and get a Small which fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I DIDN'T LIKE IT
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Feb 20, 2013

IT IS TOO BIG AND LOOSE, I DIDN'T LIKE IT ON ME, I RETURED IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? TOO BIG
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress is beautiful with some work
 from Atlanta,  Oct 24, 2012

its a beautiful dress, but the one i received, the slip underneath is far bigger than the dress, and showing almost 5-6 inches from under the dress. So the only way i can wear it is detach it from the dress, size it and wear them separately. Felt its not worth the effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches with the picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Cera Woman's layered dress
 from Chicago, Il,  Jul 21, 2012

Perfect dress for a summer evening out. Totally comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price. extremely comfortable summer dress.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought