Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dress1
 from DFW,TX,  Dec 18, 2012

I like the pretty colors. The dress or style was tight for a medium. I will buy more LaCera dresses from Overstock but not this style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I always get medium. This LaCera dress was tighter than the other mediums
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LaCera woman's floral print pleated dress
 from eaton, Ohio,  Mar 11, 2014

It is a go.od casual dress, easy to put on and wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Thanks!
 from Seattle,  Jul 30, 2013

The dress was made of the cheapest thinnest cotton clothe...it looked like it was a markdown from K-Mart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfy
 from massachusetts,  Jul 16, 2013

cool nd comfy greatsummer dress ... washes well but shrank... but was cut roomy anyway so it just looks better now... good buy nice dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a darling dress.
 from Flagler Beach, FL,  Jul 12, 2013

I expect to wear this dress to any casual occasion. It is soft and wrinkle free. I am short and will have to shorten the hem. The dress is well worth the effort for its quality and ease of wearing. It is very pretty and easy to wear, so I expect to get a lot of use out of it. I live in Florida where most people wear shorts and are very casual. It will be fun to have this dress to slip into for anything, even grocery shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The web picture was accurate with the dress.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the feel of the fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The L size was just what I needed for my rather large breast size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy summer dress !
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Jun 8, 2013

I wanted a simple work dress. I work in a casual office, so I didn't want a lot of bling or ruffles, or anything too short. This dress fit the bill. A cute pair of sandles, a necklace and earrings , and voila, I look nicely casual and I'm comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is brighter in acutality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is nice, no visible flaws, should hold up well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect medium and length was just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great run around dress
 from South Carolina,  Jun 6, 2013

I love this dress. It is so comfortable and it looks nice also. Perfect to throw on when I want comfort and ease to run around in. I have not washed it yet so I don't know about ease of care.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will become my go-to dress
 from York County, PA,  Apr 23, 2013

What a great dress; comfortable, sizing spot on, right length, I'm afraid, people will tell me they're tired of seeing it because i will wear it alot. I wish it could be in many colors, many prints. If all LaCera dresses are like this, there will be many in my closet. Thanks. Congrats to the designers/seamstress. Great Job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter than actual, but it could be my screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 17, 2013

If you are seeking a cool, light, and simple dress for the summer months; this is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought