Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Jeggings!!!!!
 from Glendale, Arizona,  Dec 3, 2011

These Jeggings are sooo comfortable. This is my second pair and I really love them. Go great with a tunic top, tee shirt, and really any look you like. They even have belt loops for those who wear belts. I am 5'2" and weigh 150, the large is perfect for me. Just about 1" too long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in picture looks solid black. But everyone should know that black denim is not solid black. It looked just like I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good. I have this jegging in the blue denim as well and love it. Washes great just don't over dry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was great. I am short so about 1" too long but it may shrink a tad in the wash.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from PA,  Nov 5, 2011

They have enough cotton in them to let them breath and feel comfy against your skin. Very stretchy---I could sleep in them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jan 30, 2016

Comfortable, love the pocket. They fit perfect. I would totally recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 12, 2016

Jeans stretch and are very comfortable. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking jeans
 Dec 24, 2015

Wear for Christmas. The jeans will look well even if I don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pant!
 Nov 30, 2015

These pants are comfortable and look great on any shape. They launder well too...So what are you waiting for?? Buy all the colors. You'll be glad you did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pants
 Oct 8, 2015

So comfortable and have held up very well through many washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JEGGINGS
 Oct 6, 2015

THESE ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND SOFT. THEY DON'T LOOSE THEIR SHAPE AND I HAVE WASHED THEM AND THEY STILL FIT THE SAME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
le cera womens jeggings
 Sep 30, 2015

runs large, I could have ordered next size down... didn't retain the packaging so couldn't return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit! Great Comfort! Great Quality!
 Sep 5, 2015

Five stars! Love the fit, look and comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great on me!
 Dec 26, 2014

And they feel so soft, like pajamas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy jeggings
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 14, 2014

These look so much like jeans! They are super comfy and have a very tapered able so they're easy to tuck into boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Great Jeggings
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Dec 9, 2013

This is my second review - Somehow the first one was not recorded. These Jeggings are great and sooooo comfortable. As one customer stated they are so comfortable you can sleep in them. The sizes run true and the color is excellent - Dark Denim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Colorado,  Oct 21, 2013

Fits well, comfortable and color is a true dark denim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from calagary,ab,  May 29, 2013

Never bought jeans before but this is so comfotable and color is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good
 from San Diego, CA,  May 8, 2013

These jeggings overall are a wonderful. They were always very comforable. Since im bigger my legs started to rub together and tear the inside of the legs but other than that these were absolutely wonderful pants! Love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material was very strong, a little thicker than regular jeggings to me
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGLY
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 1, 2013

These are sooooo not worth the money. They are being returned ASAP!! Quality is cheap and not a skinny jegging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meh
  • How accurate was the sizing? Doesn't matter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Everett, WA,  Jul 27, 2012

i liked them so much I bought a second pair! I also received several complements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Newport News, VA,  Jun 26, 2012

Seems to have a waist control that was unexpected. I love the fit and goes with nearly everything. Will order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color! Same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great feel and quality of the jeggings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacera denim legging
 from Oakland CA,  Jun 3, 2012

the designer made the garment true ti size i love wear it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought