Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Jeggings!!!!!
 from Glendale, Arizona,  Dec 3, 2011

These Jeggings are sooo comfortable. This is my second pair and I really love them. Go great with a tunic top, tee shirt, and really any look you like. They even have belt loops for those who wear belts. I am 5'2" and weigh 150, the large is perfect for me. Just about 1" too long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in picture looks solid black. But everyone should know that black denim is not solid black. It looked just like I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good. I have this jegging in the blue denim as well and love it. Washes great just don't over dry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was great. I am short so about 1" too long but it may shrink a tad in the wash.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from PA,  Nov 5, 2011

They have enough cotton in them to let them breath and feel comfy against your skin. Very stretchy---I could sleep in them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

And they feel so soft, like pajamas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy jeggings
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 14, 2014

These look so much like jeans! They are super comfy and have a very tapered able so they're easy to tuck into boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Great Jeggings
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Dec 9, 2013

This is my second review - Somehow the first one was not recorded. These Jeggings are great and sooooo comfortable. As one customer stated they are so comfortable you can sleep in them. The sizes run true and the color is excellent - Dark Denim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Colorado,  Oct 21, 2013

Fits well, comfortable and color is a true dark denim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from calagary,ab,  May 29, 2013

Never bought jeans before but this is so comfotable and color is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good
 from San Diego, CA,  May 8, 2013

These jeggings overall are a wonderful. They were always very comforable. Since im bigger my legs started to rub together and tear the inside of the legs but other than that these were absolutely wonderful pants! Love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material was very strong, a little thicker than regular jeggings to me
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGLY
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 1, 2013

These are sooooo not worth the money. They are being returned ASAP!! Quality is cheap and not a skinny jegging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meh
  • How accurate was the sizing? Doesn't matter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Everett, WA,  Jul 27, 2012

i liked them so much I bought a second pair! I also received several complements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Newport News, VA,  Jun 26, 2012

Seems to have a waist control that was unexpected. I love the fit and goes with nearly everything. Will order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color! Same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great feel and quality of the jeggings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacera denim legging
 from Oakland CA,  Jun 3, 2012

the designer made the garment true ti size i love wear it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these pants!
 from Southern California,  Apr 24, 2012

These pants are fabulous. Dress up; dress down. They look just like skinny jeans, but MUCH more comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Arizona,  Mar 14, 2012

True jegging. I wanted more jean type legging. More bulky at the waist than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Texss,  Feb 22, 2012

Found these after looking in stores (already to late in the season). They were comprable in price and fit very well. Love, love

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, ehat I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good experience.... Not at all
 from Va Beach, VA,  Nov 2, 2011

This is not a product I would recommend... next time I will just tough it out in the stores.... They weren't even black... very misleading and for what I paid very disappointing....sad to say this was the first time I used this website to purchase something and will never use it again after this very bad experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was not the same color as in the photo... very misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not worth the price paid... will not order jeggings from this website again... very disappointed in quality of product vs price....
  • How accurate was the sizing? to big in waist... clumsy fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought