Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
only for the flat chestd
 from tx,  Jun 17, 2014

I hate it that la cera uses such wonderful fabrics yet makes clothes that have no room for breasts. Horrid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I .like this dress for spring and summer. I really needed a small but unavailable. I can make this work - I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress fabric didnot have a nice feel to it
 from I live in Iowa,  Apr 29, 2014

I returned the dress. Just overall did not like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from Blue Springs, Missouri,  Apr 7, 2014

I have purchased many of these dresses in rayon with pockets. They go everywhere and are sooo comfortable. This one was for a friend and she called to say how much she loved it. I like it best when I hang it to dry; gives it a little more body. I purchased two other ones for friends also, and the most important factor was the fact it has pockets. I owed three friends a sweet thank you and these dresses were a great success.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2014

I have had two la Cera dressesfor several years and still wear them. The quality was and is exceptional but the quality of this dress is just poor. The material looks cheap and the sewing of the garment is amateurish and careless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Maryland,  Jul 10, 2013

Cheap construction, stiff and scratchy, way overpriced. I'm only keeping it because returning is an expensive hassle and I need something that can be packed without needing ironing for an upcoming trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer sun dress
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

A good buy. This dress is getting a lot of wear. Cute and comfortable. Long enough to hit my knee which is what I was looking for. I laundered on delicate and air dried it wit no fading or shrinking. I did have to iron the dress though. Maybe if you put it in the dryer you wouldn't have to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Around the house cute dress
 from Sydney, Australia,  May 24, 2013

I do love this dress. Sizing is for very small chested woman as this part is bit to small and to high for me. I love the colors on this dress. It is very good to wear only around the house . Definitely very much overpriced comparring to some London Times and Jessica Simpson dresses. If I was in shop I would expect to pay arond $20-30 no more . Seem to me that La Cera thinks to hight about themselves

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK but not perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comfort and colors of this dress!
 from California,  May 22, 2013

This dress is pretty and comfortable but runs large so order one size down. It is made of a crinkle like material and seems like it will be cool in the summer. I love the colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had a peculiar dye smell but it washed out. Material seems of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to return to size down. I normally take a large but had to exchanged for a medium.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from oregon,  May 17, 2013

I am a 41 bust but a size 10 -12 in most dresses. This fit, but because there was not a lot of extra fabric in the chest area the dress just hung staight out from my bust - not an attractive look. I sewed a wide band mesh elestic to the inside empire bust seam and now it goes in under the bust and the dress falls properly. If you are bigger than a C cup this is not a good choice. Length is just right, colors and fabric are beautiul.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small in the bust
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, breezy dress
 from Nor-Cal,  May 2, 2013

This is a very cute, lightweight dress. It just wasn't flattering on me being a little chesty! It seems the bodice is just a little too short, so it is going back. I do have to mention the little adjustment tie. Much nicer than having strings on the side seams that tie behind the back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed fine....except for top-heavy women
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's printed dress
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 27, 2013

I know I'll be wearing this dress a lot come summer time. It's cute and comfy. Perfect for summer days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems perfect for the summer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought