Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't look like picture
 from Snoqualmie, WA,  Sep 6, 2011

I loved the dress but it was huge! In the picture it does not appear to be a wide dress, but when I put it on, it was like a tent! It literally had no waist. I was impressed with the fast delivery and also the easy return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than usual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Bowling Green KY,  Aug 16, 2013

It was a very good buy! I love the color and fit -- its very comfortable and festive!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it but...
 from Tampa.FL,  May 1, 2012

Overall good quality product that I wish had worked out for me. I was happy with the customer service and the return process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the dress was really nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? well, if I had read the sizing I might have ordered a small instead of my usual medium which was way big and had to be returned.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REAL COMFORT
 from long Island, NY,  Aug 27, 2011

Would love to get this dress in another color. Multi use dress with right jewlrey...love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful orange coral color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft comfortable cotton.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizingg was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unflattering cut, beautiful color
 from Harbor Isle, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

the cut and drape of the dress was not flattering on my body. I returned it. I am 5' 3" short and overweight by about 30 lbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Mississippi,  May 30, 2013

What looked like lavender embrodery in the picture was purple. In my opinion purple on orange kinda clash a bit. Also the sleeves hang below my elbows so I will have to hem them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dress color was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know haven't worn it or washed it yet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually, it was larger than an XL nornally is on me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I certainly wouldn't wear it with heels!
 from Riverside CA,  Jul 24, 2012

I like the embroidery and the color, but the material is very thin. I read the review of the material and didn't think "thin" would be a bad thing as its hot where I live, but its really too thin. I'll wear it around the house... not even to the grocery store!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too thin and a little odd. Don't know where else this type of fabric could be used - it just shouldn't be used anywhere!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautif soft color
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2011

This is overpriced for the poor quality of the fabric. I would have returned, but I waited too long..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It seemed a little paler than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a disappointed on the quality of the fabric. It is thin and flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top