Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great but too big :(
 from VA,  Apr 1, 2012

I often have to go up to a Large given shoulders/chest, but this was a bit too large. May try it in a Medium. Lovely pattern and fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely- a bit thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too roomy
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 17, 2014

The dress was a pretty color and pattern. The material was very thin but not see through. The dress fit great through the chest but was huge through the mid section and that is the main reason I returned this dress- just too roomy in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing like the picture
 from New Mexico,  Jun 12, 2014

it looks nothing like the picture! the material is very thin, almost see through & you would have to wear an underwear slip. The dress is not fitted, like in the picture. I usually wear small comfortably, but this dress just hangs on me - not attractive at all! The was the first time I was disappointed from anything from Overstock. Thankfully, I was able to get a refund - Overstock has the best customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty with alterations
 from Ellsworth, ME,  May 24, 2013

I purchased this dress as a comfortable dress to wear in the summer. It is well made and I like the styling. However, it does just hang from the shoulders and could use a little "dressing" up. Luckily I am an accomplished seamstress, so I will take this basic dress and modify it to my taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice material and construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Dress
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2012

Great summer dress with nice slightly textured pattern for everyday wear, work, or casually sitting around. It feels cool yet has good weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Byhalia, MS (5 mi from Tennessee state line),  Jul 21, 2012

This dress can be dressed up or down. I put a little jewelry and a white shrug sweater with it for out to dinner. It's great as it for running errands, or just lounging at home. I would buy another one if it was available in a different color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? expertly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress was much too big, order one size smaller
 from Southcoast of Massachusetts,  May 17, 2012

The dress was much, more casual that I had hoped. Not a flattering fit either, it didn't have any shape to it. Just kind of hung on me like a potato sack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was nice and soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? No, too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best value for my money
 from TX.,  Sep 13, 2011

I needed a dress for hot weather. for me this was the one. I can't say enough about the fabric it just feels ccc- comfy, cozy, cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super comfy fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought