Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Performance Swinsuit
 from Augusta County, VA,  Jun 21, 2013

Great swimsuit! Love color combination. Fit well. The only thing I may change is the location of the strap and clasp. I may place it closer to the neck. People w/short arms, or people who have difficulty manipulating things w/their hands, may more easily reach and manage the strap and clasp if it were closer to the neck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE SUIT!
 from Clayton, NC,  Jul 10, 2013

I took a chance and ordered a brand I've never tried. The suit fits perfectly and it arrived very quickly. I love it and would definitely recommend it to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it was presented online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I searched for an all polyester swimsuit and this one is it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is exactly right. I didn't need to order one size up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
difficult clasp
 from Lafayette, Indiana,  Nov 7, 2013

very nice swimsuit--but the clasp is just impossible to get without someone else to help you--after many tries, I just decided it had to go back. it runs a tad big, which can be a problem in swimsuits as they stretch. not sure I could go a whole size down, but if you are borderline, order smaller. and make sure you have someone around to help you with the clasp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swim suit
 from franklin, wisconsin,  Jun 1, 2014

this same suit is $XX and i am just saying......on another well known site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice design
 from Southern CA,  May 28, 2014

I have not worn it yet but like the way it fits. You really need a helper to close and/or open the hook in the back. I tried but was unable to do it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had not used this brand previously but am quite happy with it ! We swim lots and usually I only wear speedo ! Quite comparable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The suit had a permanent crease on the neckline.
 from Yardley, pa,  Aug 14, 2014

Did not feel that the quality matched the price. Was somewhat disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swimming exercise suit
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 1, 2014

I bought this with the purpose of swimming laps. I purchased a size 8 so the straps are very comfortable. (I'm 5'6" and usually wear a 6). I hope its chlorine resistant as advertised but am making sure to rinse it when I get out of the pool. So far so good but time will tell. My last laps suit was more expensive and the bra pads are currently disintegrating. BTW, the white lines do make your shape look curvy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathing Suit
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 11, 2014

This suit is comfortable and flattering. Received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted a swimsuit with vertical stripes. I feel that it makes me look taller and thinner-might be my imagination on that though! The only problem is that the sewn edge seams, on the outside around the neck and legs, are puckered and don't lay flat. It is kind of wavy. That makes it look cheap up close, but as for the design - I finally found my miracle enlongating swimsuit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 Piece Performance Swimsuit
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Apr 30, 2014

The swimsuit fit very well.My husband said I look very good on this swimsuit.The white lines running down both sides of the front have a slimming effect.I look very SEXY yet MODEST.I love the color combination,white on black background.I am looking forward to wearing this swimsuit on our vacation to Costa Rica in Dec.2014.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One cannot fasten or unfasten this suit by oneself
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 24, 2014

I did above--one cannot operate the clasp by oneself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from New Mexico,  Apr 10, 2014

Just like the bathing suit - was long in the bodice so it didn't ride up - lines going down accentuate the figure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from New jersey,  Mar 5, 2014

I love this suit and get mant compliments on it. I have no problem with the back closure. I use it for water exercise classes. It is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to fasten
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2014

I liked the design of this suit and the color but I could not fasten it across my back-- just too difficult to get into. So I must return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Balto,Md,  Jan 9, 2014

Very happy with this suit. Fits well and is very comfortable and is chlorine resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit for Water Fitness events
 from East North Carolina,  Dec 14, 2013

I had to buy a swimsuit for fitness classes in the water, and of course, in the middle of winter. I went looking everywhere, and at all the online places too. I got a great deal on this suit, it's not cut too short anywhere, fits true to size, and seems to be very chlorine resistant. I'm in a chlorine water pool, then a bromine hot tub twice or so a week, with a clear water rinse when I'm done. After a month, it's still as vibrant a color as when I started. The back clasp I thought might be tricky, because I'm dealing with a shoulder injury too, but it's really very user-friendly to get it done and undone when needed. Overall a very good value and suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely suit
 from Dartmouth, MA,  Dec 1, 2013

It was a very nice suit, I didn't like the look when I had it on. I felt like Shamu. Maybe in a different color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry
 from St George, Utah,  Nov 15, 2013

Sorry to say I am having a problem with the suit. I thought at first it was because I had lost a little weight but then I finally looked at the tag and it is a tall. Sorry but I am only 5 ft. tall so it is a little big. I had worn it several times to water aerobics so could not return it. I love the suit except for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned swimsuit
 from Lawrenceburg, Indiana,  Oct 17, 2013

The suit was extra long and the sewn in bra was in a very strange place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought