Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kosmic mens leather wallet
 from virginia,  Mar 23, 2014

Typical mens leather wallet with lots of card slots and special window flip open license slot. Packaged well delivered in a timely manner. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right size
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Jan 8, 2013

Seemed to be the just the right size. He loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed with this wallet
 from Grenada, West Indies,  Dec 28, 2012

This wallet is of very poor design. My husband's bills kept popping out because it was not deep enough, and his cards were not fitting well in the slots, they were too tight! I would not recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from Florida,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought this wallet for my brother........whose wallet was falling apart. He loves it. Plenty of spaces for credit cards and business cards. Neat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wallet
 from Portage IN,  Sep 22, 2012

Good quailty material. Finish is a little too slick. Perfect size and sytle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 25, 2012

i like the wallet it was as specified. now all i need is money to fill it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellen
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value And Quality Far Exceeded The Purchase Price
 from Huntington Beach, Ca,  Aug 7, 2012

As with all the other products I've previously purchased from Overstock, the new wallet was of high quality and the value far exceeded the purchase price. Could not be more satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Providence, RI,  Jun 7, 2012

The wallet is good and matches the overall description described on the website

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the wallet I was looking for and was very happy to find it, at such a great price. I will order again from Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Knoxville, PA,  Jan 7, 2012

this was a gift for my husband. He is pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent features. suitable leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfied
 from New York, NY,  Jun 16, 2011

I like the style of this wallet (always been a bifold man) but there wa sn't enough room fo rall my credit cards. I had to compromise and sacrifice and I did not like that. I need to carry lots of cards with me always, but don't like how most wallets bulk up. Someone told me to try a Big Skinny. Advice??? Has anyone ever had one?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought