Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 17, 2011

Wallet was nice, but again, packaging was a clear plastic sleeve. Not good for a Christmas gift. Definitely needed to be boxed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from nampa, id,  Jan 16, 2010

I bought this wallet for my husband because the cheap one i bought for about the same price last year had already fallen apart. I thought everything about it was great especially the extra flap and the zippers. never seen that on a men's wallet. He complained a couple days later only because he was still getting used to it. you know how men are with breaking in new wallets. Also the leather seemed of good quality so it was a little extra stiff at first. But he's completely happy with it now. Hope this review is helpful to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Garnet and Created White S
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Jan 3, 2014

The wallet quality was good and my husband loved it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Saint Augusta, MN,  Jan 29, 2013

Great quality, good price. My husband loves it! Definitely a nice wallet, and thanks to the reasonable price, there's still money left to put in it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wallet
 from mass,  Jan 1, 2013

good xmas gift for my dad he liked it he is happy with the wallet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Minnesota,  Nov 26, 2012

I ordered 3 but the color was way off!,,I returned them. I will order some other ones

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the "brown" but it was RED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, holds cash & cards easily
 from Honolulu HI,  Jul 7, 2012

Bought as a gift and I see the user using this wallet and loving it. The color is true to the picture. There are ample card pockets, divider to separate large bills from smaller ones. There's a zippered coin pocket too. Terrific buy for the price, quality product with such a low cost. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather feels durable, size of wallet fits pockets, etc
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good wallet
 from MI,  Jan 17, 2012

christmas gift for my son who is pleased with product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a high quality, good looking wallet.
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a hansome wallet. It was a Christmas gift for my son & he loved it ! I can always count on overstock.com for what I'm looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kozmic men's leather trifold
 from Evansville, IN,  Dec 20, 2011

Overall, pleased with the purchase. The compartments are alittle too small, but hopefully the leather will stretch with time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well; tan was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small, some cards fit too tightly. That is the only downfall.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 3, 2010

my husband really liked his new wallet - it was top notch

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wallet
 from Ohio,  Jan 10, 2010

I bought this wallet for my husband for christmas. He loves it. IT holds everything he had in the old one. Only time will tell if the material will hold up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Camden, Ohio,  Dec 27, 2009

I bought this wallet for a gift, however when I got it it was not possible because the plastic picture holder was cracked and torn. I did not have time to send it back so I went out and bought a different one. I am very unsatisified.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from TX,  Nov 27, 2009

I ordered this for my son and he loves it. He especially like the zipper compartment to keep his extra key without worrying it will fall out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Father's Day Gift
 from Bartlett, IL,  Jul 10, 2009

Very nice looking - enough credit card pockets. Really the easiest way to make this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top