Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jun 29, 2010

Wallet was delivered as described and is a fine product. I was able to store my many credit cards and other store cards while not making the wallet too big. I would strongly recommend this product for someone who is looking for a bi-fold in need of a wallet that can carry many cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Greenfield, MA,  May 21, 2010

I love the wallet because it is small, yet I can get everything I need to into it. Thanks Jopiney

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 Aug 14, 2015

This is a nice wallet, however it is pretty cheap in price. It serves the purpose, however the plastic photo/card insert rips the first time you put anything in it. The liner came undone after about 3 months of use, but it still serves the purpose. Just be aware that you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Apr 21, 2015

Very good wallet and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was as advertized. & high quality
 from Chicago,  Jul 19, 2012

I really like the wallet and the number of cards it would hold in a small size. Quality leather and nice coleor plus it's soft leasther and comforms to pocket well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown (brown)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's bi-fold wallet at excellent price
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 25, 2012

Good looking, well made, fine leather wallet. Dozen-plus, well sized card holders–just what I needed. Got tired of old black and glad I got the attractive light brown. Store prices are way out of line compared to the outstanding price I paid here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from florida,  Feb 29, 2012

the product was as described. i am satisfied with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oddly Designed
 from Erie, PA,  Feb 10, 2012

You'd think that a wallet would be good at carrying cash, not this one. It's a pain to get cash in the fold and this wallet is just cumbersome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought