Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from Key West, FL,  Mar 30, 2011

Great wallet, Really nice leather, soft. Love the compartments, ID protector. Love It

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kozmic leather bifold wallet
 from Floirda,  Sep 5, 2012

sorry bought this wallet in May started coming apart on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came apart
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good wallet for the $$$.
 from New York,  Apr 7, 2012

Wallet is made good. And has plenty of space for cards and money.. Well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qualityfor the price I paid
 from SC,  Jan 20, 2012

I gave this wallet to a special person and he loves it.... I can see him use it for a very long time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Texture and feel is comparable to other expensive wallets
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Overstock.com
 from Carmel,NY,  Jan 4, 2012

Bought this as a Christmas present for my 19 year old son. He loved it. It was just what he was looking for. High quality, expensive looking. Thanks overstock. Another fine product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly
 from La Vergne, TN,  Sep 16, 2011

This Kozmic Men's Leather Bi-fold Wallet is a gift for my teen- age grandson. I was going to give it two another gandson and changed my mind. I kept the product knowing I would give it to someone, it is so useful. I have no regrets/ Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a good leather product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Wallet
 from wisconsin,  Aug 13, 2011

Great wallet for the price, has enough slots and fold-in's to hold all your credit card's and cash, also has a small zipper compartment inside for loose change or spare key

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made Wallet.
 from Iowa,  Aug 2, 2011

Haven't used this wallet yet,but I can tell the quatily is good,so it should last quite a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't started using thie wallet yet, seems to be good quatily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Ruckersville, VA,  Jan 30, 2010

Such great quality for such a small price! This wallet would have cost well over $100 in our area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought