For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 from New York, NY,  Apr 20, 2010

If it is cards that you carry, than this is your wallet. It gets bulky fast, but that can't be helped. There are so many slots available that I spent about an hour to figure out where to put them. Oh there's is a zipper section where you can hide cash if you happen to carry that too. It hides your money so well it's very easy to forget that you put cash in there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet too thick when triple folded
 from Retired/Camp verde, AZ,  Oct 24, 2009

As review title state; this is a good quality wallet with all the features advertised but when you use all the pockets and then try to fold it it won't close and is really a "lump" in your back pocket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
George Costanza Wallet
 from Worcester, MA,  Oct 2, 2009

Looks like it's bulging at the seams once you put some cards and money in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lottsa Space
 from Central Texas,  Sep 21, 2009

I need to carry many credit cards, medical cards, ID cards and a couple of pictures. After some searching I found this four page wallet that had enough slots for my purposes. It looks a little bulky when loaded with cards but that can not be helped with the number of items involved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quadra Wallet
 from Killeen, TX,  Sep 5, 2009

I ordered this Quadra wallet for my husband and he likes it a lot. Now instead of having all his credit cards and ID cards stuffed in his wallet one behind another, his cards all have their own pocket and are so much easier to find what he is looking for. I am very happy I ordered this wallet. Also delivery was very fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi-id wallet
 from Pottsville, PA,  Oct 10, 2013

I have various types of ID but need a thin wallet that can still hold a variety of card- this has been the perfect one I've found and is the second one I've owned after having about a dozen other wallets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It has all the slots i was looking for
 from Minneapolis Minnesogta,  Mar 30, 2013

I wanted to order 2 more but it is out of stock. I will wait a bit to see if they come back. If not I will have to go someplace else. That would be a shame for they delevered it on time and it was what I ordered. I got the brown and now I would like the black and one more brown. If possible I would even buy 4 more..2 of each

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had it for about 4 months and it is just starting to split in well used areas
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kozmic Men's Black Leather 'Quadra' Wallet
 from Ashburn, VA,  Feb 19, 2013

Very good multi pockets for cards (16). The added pull out for ID is good as well. However, the bill fold is not long enough to hold bills without folding them (works well enough)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good grain of leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Arlington,  Jun 12, 2012

When I recieved the first wallet it had a tear on one of the stitches. After contacting O.com was sent another and returned the first. When I recieved the second, it had a tear in the same place. Upon contacting O.com again the matter was mutually settled much to my satisfaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kozmic mens black leather QUADRA wallet
 from visalia, california,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought this wallet for my husband because he needs alot of compartments to hold his cards etc, He is satisfied with this product

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quad-wallet
 from Fall River MA,  Jan 13, 2012

My husband loves this wallet. I wasn't sure if the "quad" was right for him, but as luck would have it, it was a good buy! He's used to a tri-fold, but this gives extra space for organizing cash, cards, etc.. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazzy Wallet
 from West Allis, Wisconsin,  Jan 10, 2012

This was a gift for one of my sons. To the T it was exactly what he wanted for Christmas! He loved it! He still talks about it. He is just 21 and it made him feel more grown up, I believe. I am very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wallet was in excellent condition.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quadra Wallet Size Reduced
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 6, 2011

I was a bit disappointed to find that this was smaller than the previous one I had. Both are Kozmic Quadra. The reason I like this is because of the 16 credit card holders and folds out and in on both ends unlike a trifold. Compared to the previous Quadra this fits easily in the back pocket (easier to pickpocket?). I am generally satisfied excepting for the size about a couple of inches less than their 2010 models. These guys are the only ones which make the quad fold wallets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have another Kozmic Quadra I got in 2010. That one is wider and has more height.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kozmic Men's Black Leather 'Quadra' Wallet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 8, 2011

Nice wallet. Small and lightweight. Won't close fully if filled with cards but doesn't seem to present a problem. Has slots for many cards and 2 windows which I like. Cards are held firmly in their respective slots. Good price and fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for back pockets
 from Savannah,  Oct 13, 2011

If you keep your wallet in your back pocket this is not for you. I have to make certain to put it in my pocket with the fold side up so I have something to grab onto when I want to remove it. Even when ding this it's difficult to remve if you're wearing jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess I didn't notice. Thought wallets were sized to fit in back pocket. It's very difficult to remove.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quad Wallet
 Apr 18, 2010

Would have liked an ID flap on both sides. Would be useful for those who have to present two IDs (i.e. military id and driver's license). In all, an excellent product at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 Dec 27, 2009

A bit large to be truly comfortable in your hip pocket...but excellent quality for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomier
 from Ackley Iowa,  Nov 4, 2009

Wallet is alot roomier then my old one it's a little bulky,but I like it.I have to get used to it.Good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal, fast.
 from New York,  Oct 19, 2009

Nice wallet, holds many credit cards. Doesn't warp cards like a wallet that stacks cards together in one or two pockets. REALLY fast shipper. I got mine in 3 days. No joke.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 14, 2009

For the money, you simply can't do better than this!!! Gonna buy another one for later... :-D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top