Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My fiance loved the wallet
 from Hampton, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought this to replace my fiance's old wallet. This was a much better wallet than his last one. I like the zipper in the middle. And the fact that there are enough slots for the credit cards,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black wallet was the same as the picture. I just kinda expected the swirls to be there but the plain black was still nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is very nice. At first the wallet didn't close but after a week or so it did.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate. It is the average size of most wallets
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made product
 from Carlsbad, CA.,  Mar 20, 2010

This wallet is good quality materal, well constructed. Only problem is that it does not hold as many credit cards, library cards, store cards as my older wallet did. A good purchase, and I am sure I will get used to it and enjoy the use for a long time to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kozmic handcraft wallet
 from Tucson ,AZ,  Jan 8, 2014

Have 4 young boys in the in-law family.. meaning they might not even own a wallet. I was so happy when i wrapped them and of course stuck a buck in each wallet. Very classy look and something that can last them well into their 30's.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was wanted
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 10, 2013

This wallet has all the slots and hidden pockets needed. Very happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from houston, tx,  Apr 19, 2013

Dollars fit in them good. I gave them as gifts with money inside. No one said wow about the wallets buy all liked the dollars inside

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good/average
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, nice wallet
 from WI,  Jul 24, 2011

my son loved the wallet. it was flat enough and had good compartment sizes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wallet
 from post falls, ID,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought this for my husband and he seems to really like it. He hasn't had any complaints at all. It smells really good and is a really great quality for the price! Would buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kozmic Leather
 from Bradenton, FL,  Oct 28, 2009

I like this wallet a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top