Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from SF,  Dec 20, 2012

Looks very stylish!!!Warm jacket , because of the thickness..... I like it a lot!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very large....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket!
 from Utah,  Dec 17, 2012

After reading other reviews, I decided to buy this jacket. I am so glad I did! It is beautiful, and each time I have worn it I have received many compliments. The leather is so soft and the details like the star studs and the ruching make it really special. When you add that to the great price - wow, stellar purchase. I was glad I bought a size medium though. It definitely runs small. I wear a size 4 and the medium fits perfectly. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made, cut is a bit iffy
 from Littleton, CO,  Nov 25, 2012

If I keep this it will require extensive tailoring. If I can't return it to Overstock.com, I will sell it. I have never worn it. Part of the size issue may be due to some minor loss of weight on my part, but I doubt it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a bit more chocolate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too broad in shoulders; sleeves too long, even before I lost a little weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 13, 2012

I could not believe that I got this great and chic genuine leather jacket for the amazing price! I love the fit of it because I had been looking for a genuine leather moto jacket and can't believe I found it on here that quick at such a steal! I also love the start studded shoulders as well. I'm just so in love with it and can't wait for it to stay cold so i can wear it just about all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more of a leather brown instead of a black/brown but it is still very nice and easy to work with just about everything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing! It's a soft genuine leather that keeps you very warm. No need to layer underneath. Looks and feels great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would agree with other reviewers and order a size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Jacket!
 from Southfield, MI,  Sep 13, 2012

Gorgeous jacket! I am very pleased with the purchase. It runs a little smaller than I would have thought but I'm keeping it. Order a size up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket is beautiful quality and fit.
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 30, 2012

This jacket is beautiful, nice quality leather, and fits great! It was delivered right on time with excellent tracking service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from San Francisco,  May 11, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this jacket. I expected a lightweight jacket, but I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of this jacket. It is nicely made and the quality is exceptional for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is Italian Lamb skin leather, so it's smooth and has a nice weight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT JACKET
 from Chicago Ill.,  Mar 9, 2012

THIS JACKET IS SO NICE AND FEELS SO GOOD , I MADE A GOOD SALE ALSO .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE IS PERFECT LOVE WAY IT FIT MY ARMS .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LEATHER JACKET
 from Riverton,NJ,  Feb 11, 2012

I LOVE THE QUALITY OF THIS JACKET, I CANT BELIEVE I ONLY PAID $XX. THIS JACKET IS QUALTIY LEATHER AND I KNOW ILL HAVE IT FOR YEARS. I GET STARES AND COMPLIMENTS WHEN I WEAR JACKET. I DEFINITELY WILL BE GETTING MORE KNOLES AND CARTER JACKETS, I ALREADY OWN TWO GREAT PIECES. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought