Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beuatiful jacket cut too small
 from atlanta,  Dec 13, 2011

got the jacket today. quality was beautiful like many other reviews stated; however, the sizing is sooooo off just as in other reviews. will be returning asap. i normally would wear 2x...ordered 5x and could not pull closed. sleeves are narrow. if they had a 7x, that would be perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 Jul 1, 2015

Bought this jacket and while its very nice, it runs SMALL!!! I couldn't even fit it. Its still in my closet, waiting for the day when I can loose weight...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knoles & Carter Jacket
 from Richland, Wa.,  Jan 28, 2013

I took the advice in the instructions and ordered two sizes up, but it should have been about four sizes up. Very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is ok.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all, way too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket runs much too small
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

These jackets are sized at least 3 sizes too small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little more shiney than it looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely jacket, horribly off sizing
 from Jersey Strong,  Dec 4, 2012

I normally wear a 2 XL and I ordered a 4XL, and the jacket is still quite tight, if the 5XL had been available I would have requested to exchange the jacket. The leather is beautiful and soft, the color is rich, I ordered it in Bordeaux. But buyer beware, the size is extremely under...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfect, rich very much like pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely inaccurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better on than picture shows
 from Kinnelon, NJ,  Oct 24, 2012

Looks great on and have received many complements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? size up as I did and you won't be sorry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket!
 from Jacksonville, Fl (yes it gets cold here),  Aug 30, 2012

Love the Jacket it does run small, but it is made by a European company so, if everyone did their research before buying they would know to order up. Pricing was great for the quality. It does have a strong leather odor that fades with wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as describe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, it's not a soft lamb skin it's a tougher lamb skin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs two sizes to small so order two sizes up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this jacket
 from Williamsbridge, NY,  Apr 13, 2012

I love this jacket. I followed the advice of all the reviews and it worked out great. Cut out the little tab w/the size(no one needs to know your size). The jacket does have a slight smell, but it disappears after you wear it out. I'm going to buy the brown too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Follow the reviews for sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEATHER PERFORATED MOTO JACKET
 from NEW JERSEY,  Feb 19, 2012

THE JACKET IS EXACTLY WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE IN THE PHOTOS BUT THE SIZES ARE OFF BY A LONG SHOT...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT ACCURATE AT ALL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size what?
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 15, 2012

Let me start by saying I am a 5'9 (not-so-busty) size 16 with medium size arms. I read the reviews and as a result, I ordered this jacket in a 4X. I can get into the jacket and zip it all the way up. However, if I gain a pound or two, it will be a wrap. I am highly considering returning it for a 5X. If you are bigger than a size 16 or you are a busty size 16, I would not even bother. On the flipside, this jacket is VERY attractive and looks very expensive!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Two thumbs down!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but NOT true to size
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

This jacket is gorgeous. I ordered it in black and I loved it so much I ordered another one in Bordeaux. The quality of the leather is excellect and it is very pretty, however the sizing is absolutely awful. I am a size 14-16 so I can usually fit an x-large very comfortably. I read the reviews and I ordered an 3xl and it fit, but was a little snug and I could not even zip it!! I am going t keep it because it does not look awful, but 3 sizes up and still snug?? WOW! I ordered the Bordeaux one today and I ordered it in a 5xl, I am anticipating that I will be able to zip this one. I can not believe that I had to order a 5xl for a jacket to zip, I am plus size, but not huge. My measurements are 38-33-42 and I need 5xl in this, order at least 4 sizes too large in this if you want it to zip!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small size
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 26, 2011

It had an odd smell and the sizing was small. I purchased another Knoles & Carter leather jacket from here @ the same size and this one wouldn't even close! Very disappointing. Luckily the return process is easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was more red than I thought from the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. odd smell
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely not for Lane Bryant shoppers
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 23, 2011

I looked at other reviews and one woman seemed to be the same chest size I was so I took a chance anyway. BIG MISTAKE!! For starters I'm only 5'2 and because I had to order several sizes up, the sleeves were too long. This is my first time trying "new" leather so I was surprised by how stiff it is. I guess it takes some time to mold to your body. Either way, the jacket hit me weird because of my chest, the sleeves were too long, and though I loved the color, I couldn't take the smell, it was so strong I could smell it in the other room, which is definitely not what I want my date to remember me by. I'm sorry but it's just not worth it, I'm returning it pronto and sticking to my faux leathers. Don't even bother if you're above a size 14 at ***.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good leather but horrible sizing
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely off, they need to have a chart specifically for their metric system
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought