Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good jacket, good price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 6, 2012

Just like all the other reviews stated, the sizing of this jacket its off. I typically wear a medium in women's, but can fit a small in most things. With the help the other reviews, I decided to order two sizes up. My jacket fits perfectly. I am, however, petite. If you are tall you may not want to order this jacket because you'd have to get a really big size for your arm length, and won't have a true fit. Overall, I love the jacket. Thanks to the other reviews I got a good fit on the first try. Definitely order at least 2 sizes larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from Missoula MT,  Dec 6, 2011

This jacket is very stylish, well made. It is made of buffalo leather, and the leather is very very heavy and stiff. I returned it for that reason. If the leather had been lighter I would have kept it and given it 5-stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as on my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely constructed, style attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute jacket for the price.
 from Evergreen, CO,  Jul 9, 2013

I Bought this for my teenage daughter, it's a little "young" looking for me, as the cut is very fitted. The sleeves and shoulders were a bit tight at first, but loosened up after she wore it a bit. Now she wears it when she dresses up- looks adorable on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Jacket
 from NJ,  Nov 15, 2012

I love this jacket im usually a small but i decided to take a chance and order a large, and it fits great. The quality was better than i expected i love the leather smell as well so i got a great leather jacket for under $80 and this makes my 3rd knoles and cater jacket :).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs smalll--read the reviews
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 16, 2012

for a reference point, I'm '5'8" and bust is 34c. I wear M or 8-10 in shirt size. I usually order L in coats but read the reviews and ordered XL. the fit was acceptable but maybe a bit too big: the jacket hit at the hip bones, plenty of room in shoulders and chest and sleeves were long enough. the detail in the back of the "belt" gaps a bit--probably cuter if it was form fitting/tapered but that's just the style of the coat. It is buffalo leather. It is soft and thick, good quality. the bordeaux is a nice color--returned it thought just because I figured I won't wear that often

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way way way too small
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

Jacket was nice. I love it! Only problem is that it was way too small. If you order, order 3 sizes bigger. The sizing is absolutely ridiculous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible. Very very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small leather jacket.
 from Ft. Washington, MD,  Nov 8, 2011

I brought the jacket in a XL it fit like a L. Lucky, I'm losing weight and will be able to fit into soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cut way too small
 from New York, NY,  Oct 31, 2011

A size large which should have fit with room seemed to fit like a small so I had to return. Considered re-ordering but was unsure if I'd need a XXL or even larger so decided to forgo it - a shame because the jacket seems so well made and the bordeaux color is very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but cut small
  • How accurate was the sizing? inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but cut very small
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Oct 27, 2011

Very nice jacket, the color was right on,but cut very small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substandard leather
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 24, 2011

It looks great on the picture. Not made of quality products. Substandard leather, very stiff. Not true to size at all, it runs very small. The hardware is nice, but I can see where they had to cut corners to offer it at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought