For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 13, 2011

I recommend this jacket because it looks so cool on if you buy it larger! DON'T GET YOUR REGULAR SIZE! The color was so nice and rich and the leather is soft! I can't wait until it gets cool! Buy it, but make sure you get a larger size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was rich and royal blue which is the color of my Sorority (Zeta Phi Beta) so I was so happy!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is soft leather and feels good on your skin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run small so don't buy your regular size! I wear 10 and sometime 12, but my jacket is 2x and it fit great! Wow! LOL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price to quality ratio ever!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 3, 2011

you know how leather often looks good in the ad but cheap & crummy when you open the package? well, not this item! i was so pleasantly surprised at the richness of the leather, and can well believe that it cost many times the price charged at O'stock. Also, the crop cut is great for a trim layered look w/ a longer tee underneath - it really gives shape at the waistline. My usual size is women's 4, but i got the medium rather than the small & it fits perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute! Can't beat the price!
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Apr 21, 2011

I think I've looked at every leather jacket on the internet and decided that this is the least expensive and nicest looking of them all. I wasn't sure because you can't really see much in the picture but it's actually a nice little jacket. It's cropped though, so it's shorter than it appears in the picture, hits above the waist. I usually wear a medium and I ordered a medium and I like the way it fits! It's snug but the sleeves are long enough (I always have trouble with sleeves being too short), so if you want a looser fit, you may want to order up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great leather jacket
 from delran,nj,  Aug 5, 2011

great leather jacket, great price i usually wear a small but the med fit perfect :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 21, 2011

Beautiful Jacket. I was very happy. Nice quality of the leather. The original price tag was $365 on it. It runs one size smaller. If you are size S - you need to buy M. :) Otherwise it is a very nice jacket!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size Smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from hartford, CT,  Jul 15, 2011

This is a great buy. Classic leather motorcycle jacket but the asymmetrical style of the zippers gives it a modern look. The only suggestion I have is that you buy it one size up if you intend to wear it with a thicker sweater underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Leather!
 from madison, IL,  Apr 3, 2012

Love these jacket. I am a 38F and a size 15-17 in juniors and a14 in women. I have the yellow,red,blue and grey jackets. They are 3X because you have to go 2 sizes up I wear a 1X. My sister is a size 18 and I got her the 5X and it fit well because she is 5'9". I am 5'5".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not At All Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinked!
 from Arkansas,  Jul 16, 2011

It is still too hot to wear, but this jacket is "hot." Hot pink.! I can not wait to wear it. I did not want to pay alot for a pink leather jacket that I would only wear seldom, and was hoping to find one clearanced out in the mall. No luck, so I shopped "O" and found one that fits my size and budget! It is stylish,with soft leather. Does not look like "plether". I ordered the 3x . Somewhat snug, but I plan on losing weight just to make it work. I am a big advocate for the Breast Cancer. What a statement of support ....with cooler weather. Thanks "O"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and supple
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size up for perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Jun 8, 2011

This is a beautiful, colorful jacket, I ordered the purple, and it is very gorgeous purple. I would say this jacket runs at least 1 size too small, maybe 2. I ordered a larger size than I had originally ordered, so anxious to see if the next size up fits, because they didnt have the second size larger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Beautiful, color is vivid, workmanship very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? no, the jacket runs at least one size small, arm sleeves are really long, but the front closure very small, maybe 2 sizes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jacket
 from Savannah, Georgia!,  Jun 3, 2013

I originally ordered a size 4x. Had to send it back for the 5x. The jacket is kinda short and just didn't fit right. The sleeves were too long. However, it is a really nice jacket. I normally wear a 18, so these jackets run really small. The leather is real nice, quality wise!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A-1
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jacket
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 1, 2013

The jacket is beautiful I have already gotten 3 people to purchase the jackets. Now the size on the other hand you must get a bigger size then your normal. For instant my size is a 2x I had to get a 4x and it fits just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better then the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not quite accuate you must get a size bigger then your normal size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my jacket, especially the color.
 from washington, d.c.,  Oct 19, 2012

I was very pleased with the texture and color. It could have had more room in the bust area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was brighter in person. I was very happy about that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather was soft and supple.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I read the reviews, so i got 2 sizes bigger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs very small!
 from Detroit, MI,  May 1, 2012

If this jacket were sized right, it would be excellently rated. Only due to the sizing malady, it is just good. Well, not just good, but very good. The leather is butter and the color is vibrant. I do still love it! It offers me motivation to drop a size...Hello summer here I come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and value
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all accurate, runs 2 sizes small and I ordered only one up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from easton pa,  Mar 13, 2012

I love this coat ,the quality is excellent but the sizing is kind of small . you have to get 2 sizes too big .but really great coat..............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this is a beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizng is a bit small you hve to get 2 sizes bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steal of a deal!
 from seattle, wa,  Feb 28, 2012

I love this jacket. Great quality leather jacket. I have paid more for faux leather jackets and this feels like a steal! The sizing is right on if you remember it's junior sizing. I ordered a small and i usually wear a small in forever21 type stores. I am 5'1" and 110 lbs and the length and snugness was perfect for me! Love this jacket!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to juniors sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely jacket, but runs quite small, so be aware!
 from Florida's Treasure Coast,  Sep 9, 2011

This Knoles & Carter lambskin motorcycle jacket is gorgeous, simply put. It is cropped, so it hits just at or just above the waist, but that is part of the look. Based on the other reviews which said that the jacket runs quite small, I ordered a 4x even though I am a 2x. The jacket is *very* slim-fitting, and is nearly too tight, especially across my chest (I am a C cup, so I'm not outrageously endowed). The arms, oddly enough, fit just fine -- it is the waist and chest that seem to run extra-extra small. Anyway, I probably could have even sized up to the 5x, but since I'm currently shrinking anyway, this 4x will do just fine and will end up fitting perfectly within the next few weeks. I *can* fully zip it up, but it's a smidge too snug at the moment for comfort. Worn open, it is just perfect, though I do look forward to wearing it zipped, as it looks best that way in my opinion -- it really shows off your figure. Bottom line: look at the size chart and then go up a couple of sizes, especially if you plan to wear something bulky underneath the jacket during the cooler months. Or, order more than one size and keep the best-fitting one. I am so glad I heeded the reviews! Good luck to everyone -- this jacket is an *amazing* deal, and if you figure out your correct size, you will be a very happy bunny indeed. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. The black color is the perfect leather-black that you'd expect from a very high quality jacket.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautiful! Leather is smooth, soft, and supple. Lining is purple satiny material that is quite nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate *at all.* See review for more info.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jacket
 from hampton,GA,  Jul 31, 2011

When i ordered this product i ordered the 5x because that was all that was left and i am a plus sized person so i thought it would be big. i was worried about it being too big but when i got it the part that goes around you to zip up and all was to small. iot was more like a 1x. so they do run very small but overall i am pleased with it because i wasn't going to zip it up anyways.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from new york,  Jul 28, 2011

the jacket was pretty and style was real nice but the averege size wasn't it. a 5x would fit a person the would fit a regular the wears a 1x.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit well
 from Virginia,  May 22, 2013

they only had 4x and 5x sizes but because everyone said that it ran small I didn't worry too much about getting it so much bigger. when I got it, it was too big (4x i should have known) but at the same time, it was close at the chest. Maybe if they had smaller sizes it would have been more flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it didn't show all of the available colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the leather is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish jacket
 from New Zealand,  Feb 5, 2013

Lovely jacket and got here very quick. Really good quality product. My only issue is the sleeves were a bit long for me & after listening to everyone on here I ordered two sizes bigger than would normally and could have got away with just one size bigger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the blue was stuning & vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great stitching & very well put together
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went by what people on here said and ended up with something a bit larger than needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top