For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but Tight
 from Northern, NJ,  Dec 22, 2011

The sizing is completly off!!! I am normally a size large= size 12or 14 missy----- as other reviewers stated. you must order 2 sizes bigger. However it depends on your body type I am 5'3, I am not top heavy and dont have long arms----I order a 4x way too big, then 2x to tight in arms-- this will be my thrid try and I am going with a 3x. Please note: this says JUNIORS so please make sure u go up 2 to 3 sizes for a comfortable fit I gave it 3 stars due to sizing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I order grey was nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Horrible!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is pink!
 from Halifax, Nova Scotia,  Feb 22, 2012

Although it is a short jacket, the pockets are too much and it makes it look too small. I look in the mirror I see a grown woman trying to wear a 10 year olds jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has cheap look to it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...great price
 from New Jersey,  Oct 27, 2011

The jacket is very nice, I love the hot pink color the best, but for those who've never purchased Knoles & Carter jackets...you must go up 2 to 3 sizes, I normally wear a 2x and the 5x fits comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, smooth soft lambskin leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is off, but I knew that because I own several Knoles & Carter jackets
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute jacket, but small and short
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

This jacket is cute, but it is quite small (order one size larger than you normally wear). In addition, the jacket is quite short, so if you wear mid-rise jeans, the jacket will leave a gap between the end of the jacket and the top of your jeans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
  • Did the product fit true to size? No, very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacket
 from Arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

Very very small compares to a childs jacket overall quality fair at best

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the jacket
 from bronx,  Mar 27, 2013

i love the jacket the color is nice. its not that bright that it stands out too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from Davis, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

It was a gift for my girlfriend, and as a guy shopping for girl clothes... I got the wrong size, but it fit her daughter perfectly!!! I would recommend this brand for sure and overstock's deal was amazing! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was deeper and richer! Internet photo seemed to make it look cheap, but it was gorgeous when it arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it but wish it were a little longer.
 from upstate, ny,  Oct 4, 2012

I like the coat, I ordered a small because I'm only 5'2" 105lbs and I usually wear a small or xs sometimes. It fit but as other reviews say it is cropped. Because I'm short I don't think it made much of a difference, I really like it, I think the big silver buttons on the pocket look a little tacky but the coat is nice with the zip out liner. I actually took the liner out because I thought maybe it might make it a little longer and for some reason I do like it better without the liner. I like it, I just wish as other reviewers said that it was even 1/2"-1" longer. But because I'm short It's not that big of a deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, not as shiny..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate if your expecting a cropped jacket..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 23, 2012

This is a nice jacket, but runs 2-3 sizes small. Also has a zip out lining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather jacket
 from Ny, ny,  Mar 3, 2012

My daughter is only 6yrs old but is REALLY tall& slim. Her normal size in clothing is 10-12. I purchased the hot pink in a size small. She LOVED IT! I did have to roll up the sleeves a little but the body of the jacket fit perfect! She screamed AWESOME when she opened the box. Excellent quality and it has a zip out lining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super soft but durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Does run small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Nashville TN,  Jan 17, 2012

I ordered this coat for My Granddaughter. It was beautiful, so soft and warm. She loved it. I knew from reviews that the size ran small and that was helpful to know. so I adjusted the size to one size larger than what she wears and it was a good fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered a brown and the brown that I recieved was beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft leather
 from Missouri,  Jan 4, 2012

The jacket is nice and high quality leather. The leather is soft and the colors are vibrant. The quality of the construction of the jacket is very high. The zippers and lining and well constructed and the stitching is uniform and well done. Looks great very glad I ordered. The sizing is way off, YOU WILL NEED TO ORDER 2 SIZES LARGER! I ordered for my little 12 year old niece, I ordered a med; the jacket fit but just barely. Order up 2 sizes!!! The arms are a little tight and across the chest is cut small, but if you get the size right you will be very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were really nice. The purple was a dark rich purple and the pink was a nice vibrant pink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is very high quality, the quilted satin lining was well constructed and could be removed by unzipping.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The jacket runs VERY SMALL! I ordered Med for the 12 year old niece and the jacket fit, but just barely. We are exchanging it for a Large. You MUST ORDER 2 SIZES BIGGER THEN NORMAL.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS JACKET
 from NEWARK, NJ,  Dec 9, 2011

AS WITH THE PURCHASE OF MY OTHER JACKETS AS SOON AS I GOT THIS OUT OF THE BOX THE SMELL OF THE LEATHER I COULD TELL IT WAS QUALITY LEATHER. THE JACKET IS HEAVY BECAUSE A LINING THAT ZIPS OUT WAS INCLUDED I WAS UNAWARE OF THIS AND WAS VERY PLEASED TO FIND OUT. I AM OVERALL VERY VERY PLEASED WITH THIS JACKET AND I WANT TO PURCHASE ALL COLORS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT PERFECT PINK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS IS A HIGH QUALITY LEATHER
  • How accurate was the sizing? FITS TOO SIZE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knole & Carter Womens Leather Bomber Jacket
 from Baltimore,  Nov 13, 2011

The Jacket would have been a good buy if the sizing was accurate. I had to return it twice to get it right and it still doesent fit well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jacket was as the reviews said. however I still oredered thr Jacket assuming that if I ordered the next size up that the body would be longer. this Jacket is made for someone with long arms and a short torso. the high collar is annoying.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice jacket
 from albany ny,  Nov 10, 2011

The quality of this jacket is very good nice soft leather the color is great but the sizing is off big time that's why i only gave it four stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Chicago Il,  Sep 22, 2011

I love my jacket just wish it was a little longer, but its a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? i had to go up 3 sizes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top