Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality change
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 22, 2012

These were ok for cheap t shirts at one time. I purchased them a few times for cheap throw away one wear shirts. Now they are tissue paper. No shape, nearly see thru. Terrible item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tissue Paper Shirts
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

The quality sucks. Yes, they shirts ran a little long, but at least they were pretty thick. I still have some that I bought a few years back. This last order I placed was horrendous. The shirts are nothing more than tissue paper on you. They don't hold shape and they are pretty much see through. Stay away from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is "see through" a color?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrendous
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from missouri,  Jun 20, 2012

I usually buy these shirts from Marshalls or JC Penneys. Same quality as their top of the line shirts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as big store products
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Okay the other reviewers were 100% correct. The t-shirts are extremely thin, are so long they go down to my knees and the arm holes go down to my waist. I would not recommend these to anyone. You are better off buying a Hanes or Fruit of the Look shirt.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair to Poor
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as described
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 25, 2010

described as 100% cotton, but it's really 35% cotton and 65% polyester; described as a "sleeveless shirt," when in reality it's just a plain old tank top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Product!
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Oct 5, 2010

These tee's are very comforable and I have washed them several times and they have stood up and have not shrunk or discolored, I agree that you should go one size up from what you would normally purchase and they are a bit long but for the price and being well made a great value which I would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horribly sized
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2009

I purchased these a size larger after reading review that the item runs small. Unfortunately, it runs about 3 sizes small and extremely long. Do not waste your time or money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knocker A shirts
 from Miamisburg,Oh,  Sep 13, 2008

These undershirts run a little small,keep that in mind when ordering.They have have a good thick quality though and should last alot longer than a hanes or fruit of the loom product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's White A-Shirts
 Jan 13, 2008

My three sons and husband love these these shirts. They are very soft and true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good shirts
 from ma.,  Nov 26, 2007

they are extremely long but a good value and are comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought