Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality change
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 22, 2012

These were ok for cheap t shirts at one time. I purchased them a few times for cheap throw away one wear shirts. Now they are tissue paper. No shape, nearly see thru. Terrible item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tissue Paper Shirts
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

The quality sucks. Yes, they shirts ran a little long, but at least they were pretty thick. I still have some that I bought a few years back. This last order I placed was horrendous. The shirts are nothing more than tissue paper on you. They don't hold shape and they are pretty much see through. Stay away from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is "see through" a color?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrendous
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from missouri,  Jun 20, 2012

I usually buy these shirts from Marshalls or JC Penneys. Same quality as their top of the line shirts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as big store products
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Okay the other reviewers were 100% correct. The t-shirts are extremely thin, are so long they go down to my knees and the arm holes go down to my waist. I would not recommend these to anyone. You are better off buying a Hanes or Fruit of the Look shirt.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair to Poor
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as described
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 25, 2010

described as 100% cotton, but it's really 35% cotton and 65% polyester; described as a "sleeveless shirt," when in reality it's just a plain old tank top!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Product!
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Oct 5, 2010

These tee's are very comforable and I have washed them several times and they have stood up and have not shrunk or discolored, I agree that you should go one size up from what you would normally purchase and they are a bit long but for the price and being well made a great value which I would purchase again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horribly sized
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2009

I purchased these a size larger after reading review that the item runs small. Unfortunately, it runs about 3 sizes small and extremely long. Do not waste your time or money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knocker A shirts
 from Miamisburg,Oh,  Sep 13, 2008

These undershirts run a little small,keep that in mind when ordering.They have have a good thick quality though and should last alot longer than a hanes or fruit of the loom product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's White A-Shirts
 Jan 13, 2008

My three sons and husband love these these shirts. They are very soft and true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good shirts
 from ma.,  Nov 26, 2007

they are extremely long but a good value and are comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top