Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Maryland,  Aug 12, 2010

Normally I love Kiyonna's clothing. And I have this same top in yellow and coral so I was very excited to see it in purple. How great for fall? Well, the quality has gone WAY down. The fabric is thinner, the neckline is unflatteringly higher. It fit me through the bust and waist, but it's SO short. I'm short-waisted and on my mid-rise jeans, it came to the bottom of my belt. So when I raised my hands, my stomach showed. I was really disappointed. The color IS beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this top!
 from durham, nc,  Jul 30, 2010

I got this top about three days after ordering and was not initially impressed with how it looked on opening the package, but it is beautiful on! I am a large size and this top fits and flatters in all the right places, it is very soft and comfortable. The color is very lovely. I'm going to buy more in other colors if they have them in my size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another pretty top!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 1, 2010

This is made from a very lightweight material but it's very soft and fits great! True to size and I'm sorry that one of the other ladies had a problem with her top being short & showing her stomach - mine isn't & the purple color is very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and sexy
 from Minnesota,  Apr 16, 2013

Pleasantly surprised. Nice sexy top for evening or add camisole for day wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better on the model
 from California,  Feb 18, 2013

Although the shirt fit, it just didn't look right on. My shoulders are more broad the the models so the neckline doesn't lay right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See through
 from Colorado,  Feb 8, 2012

Could see though, would have to wear another garment underneath. Sent back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsie
  • How accurate was the sizing? Big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 Dec 3, 2010

I love this in black. It shows no cleavage and is safe for work, but provides a lovely curvy look to my body. Showcases my breasts by providing nice tailoring, making me look like I have a nice waist and easy cut for hips without making me look like a teenage pudgy *****. It was true to size, Because of the lovely tailoring I find I wear it plain or with a jacket and I don't feel like I'm drowning under layers when I add the jacket. Nice. On here to grab it in a color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but clingy
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 1, 2010

This is a cute top. The material and design is somewhat clingy, mostly in the back. Blue color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought