Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top is too short!
 from Orange County, California,  Aug 16, 2011

This top is very nice, but I am short (under 5') and it is too short for me, especially in the back. I like my tops to just cover my rear. The back has elastic above the waist which pulls the top up as you move, so the back looks shorter than the front. Also the fabric shows every bit of your shape in the back as it clings to you, so nothing is hidden. You can see all the indentations of your bra. So if that bothers you, you probably won't like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shirt!!
 from AR,  Jun 29, 2011

This is the first time I've purchased anything from Kiyonna and I was pleasantly suprised! Plus size clothing is usually so boxy, but this shirt is extremely flattering!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The grey color is so pretty!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect fit. I'm short wasted, so I didn't have a problem with the shirt being too short as some ppl have reported.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric pills
 from Hoover, AL,  Aug 27, 2012

I love this top. I love the color. THE FABRIC PILLS!!! It is too expensive for the poor quality of the fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric pills
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Flattering!
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 4, 2011

The way this cinches under the bust and drapes over the belly is SO flattering! Not too much cleavage, this one is a winner dor sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black, yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Iowa,  Feb 19, 2013

I love this top. It is very figure flattering it covers the bad stuff and promotes the good. The color is amazing it really flatters my skin tone. I can wear this to work and out to dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kiyonna Women's Plus Size V-neck 3/4-sleeve Top
 from dallas, TX,  Dec 15, 2012

I really liked the design of the top, usually all I find in that size is unflattering to the body, but this one makes your curves look attractive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flattering
 from Charleston, WV,  Dec 8, 2012

I wear this very often. I would like to purchase another in a different color. It is very flattering and very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, lightweight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering
 from San Diego,  Oct 24, 2011

Flatters all the right places for curvy women, one of my favorite "out on the town" shirts for sure. Definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, soft strong fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this blouse is sexy!
 from san antonio, texas,  Sep 2, 2011

This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and i will definitely look for more of this brand. The fit was perfect and very flattering. The only negative - they are out of my size in other colors in this brand or I would have bought more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate...black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric was very soft and didn't shrink
  • How accurate was the sizing? my size; fits perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought