Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One of the best dresses I have ever bought!!!!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 31, 2011

I can go on and on about this dress. I purchased both colors with no real expectations but I am overly impressed. I am a wrap dress lover and this is one I plan to wear until the thread gives away LOL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was so much richer than I expected. I would have never thought I would enjoy grey until now. And the eggplant was just so rich and vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric hangs wonderfully. It isn't too stiff or heavy for the hot southern days but yet I would feel very comfy in the winter with tights and boots.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on point. Being a petite plus size triangle sometimes it is difficult to get an overall perfect fit. But finally I have found that dress!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Dress
 from portland oreogn,  Sep 26, 2012

Having read the reviews I knew I needed to go up a full size as this line runs small. It did fit perfect. This dress accentuates the positive and glides over the not so positive....It has a very forgiving fabric that stretches with you, but does not cling to the wrong places. I am a short and chunky middle aged lady, and it looks very good once shortened to my needs. I also like how you can dress it up - the color is beautiful and one can play around with scarfs or jewelery to change a bit the look. I will wear it for our son's wedding, but can easily have taken it to the office, on a cruise or just dinner out with friends. Extremely Versatile and easy care.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as presented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 17, 2012

I ordered this dress for my daughter and she loves it! The fabric lies smoothly and has a wonderful drape. The color is rich and saturated and the fit is excellent. It is very flattering with the 3/4 length sleeves and knee length skirt. If it had pockets, it would be even better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not for me
 from Mississippi,  May 16, 2012

Nice fabric, good fit, just not my style. Would work on someone taller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of fabric was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? dress was a bit big on me but overall just not my stle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wrap Dress - Even for Tummies!
 from earth,  Mar 30, 2012

This company, Kiyonna, really makes great dresses for curvy women! This one is another home run!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lansing, MI,  Mar 9, 2012

I puchased this dress to go to a company party. I order two dress because they were more affordable on overstock than on other sites I searched on line. The dress is very flattering, and nice. I got compliments all night. The ties on this dress that you use to wrap the dress around were exteremly long. If I just tie the ties once they are touchging the ground (im 5'3). So, I had to neatly tie the ties around the dress almost 3 times for them to work. but, it worked

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was on point. I bought this ins a deep purple color and black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress was consturcted nicely. Its a clinging material
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little larger to me. I could have went with a smaller size. But, I do like my clothing to be a little more fitted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Date night dress
 from Woodstock, GA,  Feb 16, 2012

I purchased this dress for a dinner date with my husband. Being a plus sized woman I am always nervous about not fitting quit right into a dress. This dress was absolutely amazing. The way it wrapped accentuated my curves in the best light. The only down fall is the deep neck line. I had a slight problem keeping it from gapping open and showing my bra, but that is a small problem for such a wonderful dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice fabric. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect all-occasion dress
 from Springfield, IL,  Jul 12, 2011

The fabric of this dress is silky smooth and wrinkle free. It travels well and fits so flatteringly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. finely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate, easy with measurements
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dress
 from Tennessee,  Jun 14, 2011

i feel i got this for a good price. everywhere else i looked wanted $100+ shipping. i am happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit overpriced
 from Durant, Oklahoma,  May 4, 2011

The Dress is nice. I bought a dress that was a size smller because of previous reviews, and they were right. I wear an under-shirt because of how low cut the neckline is. I do, however, think it is a bit over priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top