Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Top
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 11, 2011

I've now purchased two Kiyonna Tops and I am very pleased with both. This is true to size and color. It looks great on. I received three compliments the first time a I wore it. Great for business or business causal look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True To Size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 4, 2010

Great overall top. Comfortable, stylish and flattering. I wish I bought more when my size was still available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Ca,  Feb 21, 2013

Holds in your tummy, and perks up your chest. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugs bust well, not droopy
 from Chicago,  Mar 20, 2013

Many times crossover tops droop in the bust. This one does not. Nice fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate, fit is snug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great top
 from miami beach, florida,  Feb 12, 2013

this top is very comfortable and flattering.. It looks very good on..It hides the not so good parts of my body...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great and very soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, but the top does not flatter me.
 from Birmingham, MI,  Jan 23, 2013

I would say that if you were 55 & under, this would work nicely with slacks or a pencil skirt. It could be dressed up or down; and the neckline provides a great showcase for some jewelry. The teal color is gorgeous, and the length of the sleeves is perfect. I'm sorry it just didn't look good on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am not a fan of all of this spandex-y stuff.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a senior, so I can't comment on the sizing, Nothing seems to be in the right places on me, anyway
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from manteca,ca,  Jan 3, 2013

I usually don't wear clingy items but I like this. It is clingy but hides a lot too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable. Wear it all the time. A little to low cut for me, but I wear a camisole under it
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great top!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a great top. I highly recommend it, I will purchase more Kiyonna products, they are great quality and fit so well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing
 from Okemos, MI,  Oct 26, 2012

Perhaps I'm off, but I think the sizing runs rather small. I ordered two of these shirts. The first in a 0X. To me, that would be larger than a L. It is rather snug, and usually a L is roomy on me. The second one I ordered in a 1X. This size was perfect. I love the fit and the ruching is very well made. I sewn a lot through the years, and these shirts are VERY WELL MADE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing runs small?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and versitile
 from California,  Sep 12, 2012

A nice and versatile top. I'll be able to wear this to work our spice it up and wear it out for a night on the town. The photo shows a slightly richer color that what I got in person, but still really lovely. Flattering cut and shape; it helps hide my muffin top really well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is slightly 'flatter' in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - Kiyonna makes excellent pieces
  • How accurate was the sizing? True-to-size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top