Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent coat for early/late winter and autumn
 from Toronto, Canada,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought this coat for my wife. I was not sure what size to get. She is 5'3 and she has a 36c chest. I went with a large size, to accommodate for the clothing underneath the coat. I made the right choice. The coat is an excellent fit. This coat is great for Canadian Autumn and Spring. The quality of the fabric is great. Even though this coat may not be for Canadian winters but it is definitely perfect for Southern US winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous coat!!
 from Richmond,Virginia,  Feb 12, 2014

I love the look of this coat. I just purchased this in a xl as I am a big girl. 5'8 227lbs. It fits great and more than likely I will be ordering another in a large as I'm currently losing weight. You won't go wrong with this coat in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Jan 29, 2016

Cute style but sizing is wrong. Feels like a junior's size and not an adult's. Chest was very tight (and I'm not that large) and could barely zip it, even though I ordered a large, my normal size. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, adorable, functional
 Jan 19, 2016

I love, love LOVE this coat. It is formal enough to wear walking to work meetings but fun enough to not look like I'm every other person on the street. It's also super warm and the fit is flattering. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket
 Dec 26, 2015

Better than what I expected. I receive lots of compliments on this jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Attractive
 Jul 12, 2015

Very stylish and attractive coat. It fits more on the slim side. I like the cuff sleeves, rather than a big sleeve around your hand that can get in the way. The cuff sleeves also keep the cold air out. I only wish it came with a hood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 May 23, 2015

very cute, looks great with jeans! great fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Trendy
 Mar 19, 2015

I am So Pleased with this Coat .. The details are great.. I was really surprised by how warm it is .. Like getting the best of both world .. Warm & trendy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 15, 2015

I bought this for my daughter. She said I picked the right one. She loves it, it's her style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Coat!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2015

Gorgeous coat! My hubby bought it for me, & it has instantly become my FAVORITE coat! It's so stylish & versatile, & it certainly helped during the 30 degree weather we experienced this week. I highly recommend it! P.S. I ordered a large. It fits great, with the exception of a little snug across the breast (36C). It still looks great though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jacket!
 Jan 7, 2015

Size runs a little smaller but sits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't agree with the other reviews
 from pompano beach fl,  Jan 6, 2015

It looked nice online. Based on the reviews I went with a large, but it was too big It was just too much for the Florida weather and looked frumpy when on. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Great Falls, MT,  Dec 15, 2014

Great coat. Was exactly as described. Bought it as a gift. Thought about keeping it! ;o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat is thick and warm
 from Napervile, Illinois,  Nov 25, 2014

I really like the style, fit and quality of this coat. I have received compliments on the look of the coat as I wear it around. It seems to be very sturdy and well made. It also fits very comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kensie Women't s Coat
 from New York,  Nov 4, 2014

This product, while made of good quality runs VERY VERY small. I was not even able to get it over my shoulders - and any other product of that size fits absolutely fine. I would say this runs atleast 2 sizes too small. Be Warned when purchasing - get a couple sizes bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish coat!
 from Sheboygan, Wi,  Mar 3, 2014

Nice coat, but I would recommend getting one size larger than your normal size. The fitting is quite small and I purchased mine in a medium but should have opted for a large instead. The medium is a snug fit, I'll be keeping it though since I will be dropping a few pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought