Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Junior" doesn't refer to size
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 2, 2011

I'm not going to rave about this product, although I'm not unhappy with it. I really appreciated the customer service I got from overstock.com when I used the Instant Messaging feature to process the exchange, which was actually a return, then re-order. Also, delivery on both the original order and the second order was exceptionally FAST!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is darker, which was all right: I didn't want bright red, and figured I was taking a chance with the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok for the price; a seam in the lining broke open under stress (it was caught behind me, and when I pulled relatively gently, it ripped).
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs quite large. I ordered large, thinking because it was a "junior" it might tend to be on the smaller side. Had to send it back and order a medium (I usually wear a 12), which is even a bit large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great in-between seasons jacket
 from long island, new york,  Oct 2, 2012

loved this jacket, not to warm, but enough for fall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was what I was hoping for
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a true fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Jacket
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

This was a very nice jacket; however, I am a petite and the overall sizing was too big. It ran more like a medium so shortening the sleeves would not have made a difference. It's a shame because it is a great jacket for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good-small ran more like a medium
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilted jacket
 from new yrok,  Oct 26, 2011

love this jacket-looks great and the fit is terrific. Great value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made, great value for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectfit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from MN,  Sep 7, 2011

Very nice light jacket, good quality, and it fits well. Color matches the screen very close.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No
 from Brooklyn ny,  May 7, 2013

I never recieve this coat...and I don't have a number to call you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket - buy it a size smaller!
 from Wayne, PA,  Apr 5, 2013

Beautiful jacket, way too large. I'm an 8 and the medium was more like a L or XL, I returned it for the small. I like a tailored fit; not too tight. Normally a small is too tight across my back & chest. But even if you plan to wear layers beneath this jacket I'd still recommend buying a size smaller than you usually do. Otherwise it's a fantastic buy in terms of quality, cut, fabric. Very eye-catching and pretty, lightweight, suitable for any season that you don't need a heavy coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs very large: I'm a size 8 and was swimming in the medium.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenpo women's quilted jacket
 from Amarillo, TX,  Mar 2, 2013

I love this jacket. I purchased it in black. I wear it with jeans. It is surprisingly warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have not worn the jacket but will om warmer weat
 from Ontonagon, Mi.,  Feb 6, 2013

I was very satisfied with the jacket and the service that I got.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat
 from Troy, New York,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought the jacket for my mom and she loved it! Fits perfect!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match the site perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top