Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Junior" doesn't refer to size
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 2, 2011

I'm not going to rave about this product, although I'm not unhappy with it. I really appreciated the customer service I got from overstock.com when I used the Instant Messaging feature to process the exchange, which was actually a return, then re-order. Also, delivery on both the original order and the second order was exceptionally FAST!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is darker, which was all right: I didn't want bright red, and figured I was taking a chance with the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok for the price; a seam in the lining broke open under stress (it was caught behind me, and when I pulled relatively gently, it ripped).
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs quite large. I ordered large, thinking because it was a "junior" it might tend to be on the smaller side. Had to send it back and order a medium (I usually wear a 12), which is even a bit large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great in-between seasons jacket
 from long island, new york,  Oct 2, 2012

loved this jacket, not to warm, but enough for fall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was what I was hoping for
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a true fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Jacket
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

This was a very nice jacket; however, I am a petite and the overall sizing was too big. It ran more like a medium so shortening the sleeves would not have made a difference. It's a shame because it is a great jacket for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good-small ran more like a medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilted jacket
 from new yrok,  Oct 26, 2011

love this jacket-looks great and the fit is terrific. Great value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made, great value for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectfit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from MN,  Sep 7, 2011

Very nice light jacket, good quality, and it fits well. Color matches the screen very close.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No
 from Brooklyn ny,  May 7, 2013

I never recieve this coat...and I don't have a number to call you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket - buy it a size smaller!
 from Wayne, PA,  Apr 5, 2013

Beautiful jacket, way too large. I'm an 8 and the medium was more like a L or XL, I returned it for the small. I like a tailored fit; not too tight. Normally a small is too tight across my back & chest. But even if you plan to wear layers beneath this jacket I'd still recommend buying a size smaller than you usually do. Otherwise it's a fantastic buy in terms of quality, cut, fabric. Very eye-catching and pretty, lightweight, suitable for any season that you don't need a heavy coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs very large: I'm a size 8 and was swimming in the medium.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenpo women's quilted jacket
 from Amarillo, TX,  Mar 2, 2013

I love this jacket. I purchased it in black. I wear it with jeans. It is surprisingly warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have not worn the jacket but will om warmer weat
 from Ontonagon, Mi.,  Feb 6, 2013

I was very satisfied with the jacket and the service that I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat
 from Troy, New York,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought the jacket for my mom and she loved it! Fits perfect!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match the site perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought