Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Geneva, NE,  Nov 11, 2011

Love it. The sleeves are too long and I need to have them altered but then I have to alter most of my coats and long sleeved things. The lining is nice and the weight of the coat is nice. It will be my go-to coat this year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fabulous coat
 from New Zealand,  Feb 13, 2012

This is a wonderful coat. Great colour and quite a tailored fit which is flattering. Even the lining is lovely! Extremely pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from new york,  Aug 3, 2012

I got so many compliments on this jacket! The color and fit are so flattering!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great, nice lining, very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket is very form fitting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart coat with great fabric but fit not usual KC
 from Melbourne Australia,  Jun 14, 2012

I returned an earlier size M as shoulders a little tight, but then when I got the large it was reallly too big in the body of the coat. Now wishing I'd kept the medium as this coat is meant to be semi fitted in my view. Overall very good quality. However sleeve lining started to drop after a couple of wears. I will wear coat, but it's not fitted on me like it's meant to be. Unfortunate as usually with this brand I can rely on the sizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 31, 2012

I had been on the hunt for a new coat for a couple weeks when I finally came across this one. I didn't want a trench coat, and this one was cute and interesting, and I really liked the fact that it didn't have a belt or anything. I only wish they had had a different color choice in my size; but I suppose black goes with most everything, so maybe that would have been the best choice anyway. The coat is flattering and true-to size. Lightweight for chilly Spring and Fall days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was black, so you can't really go wrong with that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice-fitting, cute coat!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

SOOOO sad to have to return this coat! Fit was great except through the shoulders - just not meant for a broad-shouldered body. It's not even close. I'm going to try the XL Black, but very doubtful. Really gorgeous piece - if you have slender shoulders, this will be lovely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close to what I saw on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, nice finishing details
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good if you have no shoulders
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat, but size runs little small
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2012

This is a pretty coat to wear during spring. However, the size turns out to be smaller. Very stylish design!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is lighter than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size runs little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Form fitting and flattering
 from NJ,  Mar 28, 2012

I love this coat! Perfect for those brisk fall or spring days. I owned two of these. The coat is form fitting. I usually wear a medium in coats but had to take a large for this one. The look is tailored and very flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than usual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing is bad
 from philadelphia pa,  Mar 26, 2012

I saw this in a size Small in the store, which did not fit, so I ordered two Mediums here, but they were too big. I might have kept them even though they were too big but the cut of the jacket combined with it being too big was very unflattering. I was really disappointed they did not fit because this brand usually has great tailored clothes and the quality is really excellent. Overstock's price was very competitive-- about 1/3 of what I saw in a store. However returning the jackets was a nightmare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top