Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat
 from az,  Feb 24, 2013

I love this jacket it is warm and comfortable. This is my first coat buying experience online and Overstock made it quick and painless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black- can't screw that up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Jacket & Price
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Ordered jacket at a great price. Jacket is very nice quality (to be expected from Kenneth Cole), and fits true to size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Califonia,  Jan 29, 2013

Very pretty color. More comfortable with a scarf as the wool is a little itchy. Nice length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wool coat.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good. The sleeves are a little long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from CT,  Jan 3, 2013

One of my most comfortable jackets. The only comment would be that the buttons could have been sewn on better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Peacoat
 from franklin square, ny,  Jan 2, 2013

I was very happy with the coat. It is warm and high quality. The only thing I was disappointed with were the buttons. They were loose and I had to sew them on tighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a high quality coat
  • How accurate was the sizing? the coat was true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This peacoat was a great purchase. Very nice quality and details that make it look tailored for a peacoat! Very happy and a great price!! An example of why I continue to shop Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Looks and feels sharp!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat for a low price
 from Marion, IN,  Jan 1, 2013

Very good coat for a great price, would recommend or purchase again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a low price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good - coat fit fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stylish coat!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

This was a great find. A quality product at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as pictured, a beautiful bright red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The coat fits well, including the sleeves being long enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect Peacoat
 from Boston MA,  Dec 31, 2012

This is a warm and comfortable winter coat. The color is perfect for the season. Makes me happy. Great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This coat is a wool blend which I like as it doesn't attract lint.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Reaction Women's Peacoat
 from Newark CA,  Dec 25, 2012

great price for great quality. Fast shipping from overstock. Strongly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice size and material
 from virginia,  Dec 18, 2012

the coat is very true to size and description id recommended to all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colorwas exactly as appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the coat is very well put together keeps me warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New Mexico,  Dec 16, 2012

I had shopped in store on line for several weeks. There are many peacoats in all levels of prices/quality. I feel like this was the best purchase. It met all my criteria. Good quality. Good sale price. Easy shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great transaction
 from Washington DC,  Dec 13, 2012

Excellent transaction, great quality merchandise, quick turnaround, great experience

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Reaction Red Peacoat
 from San Fran Bay Area,  Dec 6, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for because I had one that is now too big and I loved wearing it. The quality of this jacket is remarkable. I didn't expect it to be this good for the price. Overstock really has good prices on their women's clothes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was 100% true to what was shown on-line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy material and beautiful style
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 4, 2012

I am very happy with this coat. I have been looking for a pea coat and the price was very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is warm and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth cole pea coat
 from Bucks Co. Pa.,  Dec 4, 2012

I like the coat, it is styled nicely and is comfortable. The classic style is a plus. One of the buttons is already coming off after only less than a month. I do not expect it to last more than three or four seasons if I wear it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what Was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to run a bit small. I usually wear a medium, glad I got the large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kenneth cole women's peacoat
 from MD,  Nov 30, 2012

Bought this during the cyber deal sales event and that too, at an amazing price! Arrived fast and well packed. It is very warm, fits well and I feel that this will do well, even on the coldest days. Like the charcoal color, as it is versatile and can be worn with any color scheme. Am happy with the purchase and will definitely recommend. The price at which I bought this name brand peacoat was really amazing and that makes me super happy:)! Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made with nice details.
 from Chicago,  Nov 29, 2012

This coat is much better looking than any Peacoat I have ever had. Fabric is soft and high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very warm without being heavy or bulky.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly in my regular size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Wool Coat
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2012

Excellent coat and value I am very pleased with the workmanship that went into making this coat. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the gray one color like pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualitye
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the coat- great quality
 from 12590,  Nov 28, 2012

all good ! shipped quickly will use overstock again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought