Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag - Great Price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

Great bag at a great price. I love it - I have been using since I got it. Just fabulous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag
 from Chicago,  Mar 8, 2013

Overall this is a good bag. I've received some complements. The straps are a little short and I wish the inside pockets were a little deeper to hold a cellphone. I would recommend buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bag is a perfect size for plane.
 from Marshfield, Ma.,  May 29, 2013

BOUGHT THE BAG FOR MY TRIP. PERFECT ON PLANE HELD MY I PAD, HEAD PHONES, DIABETES EQUIPMENT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black purse
 from detroit, michigan,  Feb 19, 2013

I was looking for a black purse. This was more like an overnight bag. Just way to big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote bag/purse
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2012

I wanted a blue purse with lots of room and options. This one is exactly what I wanted and the quality is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Versatile
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  Dec 19, 2013

I can care everything I need and it is a sturdy nice looking bag.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from florida,  Dec 4, 2013

I just love this bag, it fits everything and is very versatile

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best look.
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 5, 2013

The description of this purse is correct, it is not, nor does it look like, leather. I will carry this purse, but it does have one major flaw, everything I put in the side pockets fell out every time I set th purse down. It is big enough to carry everything you need, plenty roomy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too big, not too small… Perfect!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 18, 2013

I'm so glad that this tote bag came in the color cognac, because brown is neutral and goes with everything. I have had this bag since January 2013. Even after seven months of use, it still looks like I just received it! I always get compliments on it. The handle drop is the perfect length, and I love the feel of the bag. The bag isn't too big, nor is it too small. It's just perfect! So happy that I bought this; I will buy another once the time comes. Overstock sells this bag for such a great price, too. At the time I bought it for $!@, and the price has lowered since then. Keep in mind that it retails for $!@#! If you're on the fence about buying this tote bag, let this review be the deciding factor. Go for it! You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color for Spring!
 from DC,  May 7, 2013

Loved the color, exterior stitching, and shape of the bag. Easy to tote, but somewhat lacking in quality. Real leather would set it off. Then I could reccomend it to my friends. Interior compartments and lining could also be improved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality did not meet my expectations. Would have been better if were leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to description. Very flexible.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bag is perfect!
 from Seneca, SC,  Nov 30, 2012

I was glad that I happened upon this handbag, I was looking for little tike playground equipment and found it. I would like to see more toys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great! The leatther is a really good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same as promised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top