Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I wear it a lot
 Dec 28, 2014

good quality. I wear it without a jacked and it still looks dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 9, 2013

This coat was a great find for the price. It was everything it said it was and the other positive reviews were spot on. Just the right weight, true to size, great cut, great buy overall. My fiancé LOVES this coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good Buy
 from DEWEY, AZ,  Sep 7, 2013

I bought this coat for my grandson and he loved it, It looks great on him true too size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat at a great Price
 from Houston,  Feb 7, 2013

Great name brand Coat Warm short enough to wear while drivving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Closely matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? real good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Peacoat
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 29, 2013

overall the jacket looked oversized and just was not a good size, styled looked way better in the picture than once i received it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat
 from Lodi, ca,  Jan 27, 2013

This jacket is beautiful but not not made for guys with large arms. The person I bought this for is a bit of a gym rat and though the coat fit his body it was extremely tight in the arms. So this would look very sleek on a more petite man. Good luck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket us beautiful but runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat look good on any one who is wearing it.
 from California,  Jan 26, 2013

The coat is of good quality material n the sizing was great it fit perfect. And black is a great color. But best of all was the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat
 from chicago,  Jan 24, 2013

Looks formal & keeps me warm in cold weather, im using it in chicago works fine..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeds my expectation
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What out if you are a bigger guy
 from Ontario Canada,  Jan 24, 2013

If you are a bigger guy 2xl or so the arm holes get very small and tight around the arm pit, bicep area. If you are a big guy with some arms on you I would not recommend this product as the arms around the bicep area gets small and tight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a really heavy wool but a good product
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Peacoat
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 21, 2013

Can wear it open, but it is not a very accrate sizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? This jacket runs very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat for a nice price.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 21, 2013

Was shipped immediately after ordered. The size and quality were all good. It was a little darker than what was pictured but they were out of stock on the black coats and charcoal was about as dark as the black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected but that was a good thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat, my grandson just love it.
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jan 17, 2013

Great coat, my grandson just love it. The price was right, about half what it cost in a retail store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Coat
 from California,  Jan 14, 2013

My fiancee had been wanting a Pea coat for a little while, so I hopped on Overstock to see what they had. To my great surprise they had this gorgeous high quality coat for an unbelievable price. I figured the quality must be poor, but after reading the reviews, I decided to order it and hope for the best. The coat is superb quality looks great and is very warm!. It fits perfectly and my fiancee loves it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? XL was perfect, true to fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Men's Wool Peacoat
 from New York,NY,  Jan 14, 2013

Totally happy with my purchase. A great looking and warm jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm jacket
 from La Habra CA,  Jan 11, 2013

Gave as a gift to my husband too bad I wanted in black but he stiil likes it. True to the size he wears Large in jackets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Wonder Lake, Il.,  Jan 8, 2013

I finally found a gift that my son will not return! This jacket is very well made and the material is quality. In addition, the fit is perfect for my son who is tall and slim.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking coat
 from los angeles,  Jan 8, 2013

this is a very nice looking coat price is great best buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a litte big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Jacket is great.
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 8, 2013

Great product. It is diificult to shop for a tailored fit on line, but a few adjustments and it is totally worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The jacket will need to be tailored just a bit. The shoulder's and arm length were perfect, it will need to be taken in a bit on the body of the jacket.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wool Blend Peacoat
 from NC,  Jan 4, 2013

Purchaed for my son in Maine. He said tissue thin,size is very small, and poor quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin, poor workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product.
 from Lambertville, NJ,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this coat for my 6'4" son and he really liked it. I should have ordered the XXL since it did seem a little snug on him but he had already worn it and was totally happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought