Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from missouri,  Nov 20, 2012

this is a good coat for the money, my husband likes the sweater like insert.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket fits well and is a nice look
 from San Francisco Ca,  Nov 14, 2012

Jacket fits well and has a nice sence of style.If you get this jacket you will be very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made jacket
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Nice
 from California,  Oct 30, 2012

I just received my Kenneth Cole Reaction Coat, I had it shipped to work. I am very impressed by the quality and how nice it fits. This was a great buy, as a matter of fact people from work plan on ordering from your site due to seeing the coat on me. Thank you again, I can't wait to wear it on those cold days coming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit clumsy
 from seattle,  Jan 8, 2013

the coat is soft, but a bit too thin and the cut for XXL is too bulky and shorter than i expected. overall- average.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. little bit too thin, but soft material
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat for the price!
 from Eagan, MN,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this coat for my husband and it fit him perfectly. He really needed a nicer winter coat - and he loves the look and now wears it every day with jeans, but this also looks great dressed up. We live in Minnesota and it gets COLD here, so he also likes sewn-in sweater material in the front - it is a nice touch. If you're looking for a decently priced car coat that is also good quality, look no further.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - lives up to the name.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coat, great fit, best price
 from Franklin, MA,  Apr 6, 2013

This coat was exactly as advertized, and I'm happy to say that I got it for a great price at the end of the season. The only odd thing about this coat is the inside zip-up lining. While it does provide added warmth, it scratches my neck when not fully zipped up and I'm say, driving the car. Otherwise, it's a perfect coat and I have no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is very well sewn and the fabrics are of great quality. I'm very pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is spot on. I'm a size 44 R, and the size is perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from Vancouver, BC,  Feb 12, 2013

A beautiful coat. Was a bit worried about the sizing, but I ordered a med and it fit perfect. Shoulders are good. Very comfortable and nice material. Will definitely be buying more stuff from overstock after this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat but small fitting
 from Texas,  Feb 7, 2013

This is a good coat. However, I had to return it as it was very small in the shoulders, chest and arms. If you are a large man in that area be aware of that...maybe order the next size up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very warm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit in the torso but small in the shoulders and arms
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife says I look handsome
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 5, 2013

Warm and toasty, fits nice, and the wife says it looks good on me. I can't think of a more glowing recommendation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Does not feel cheap at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very. I'm a big guy and some things marked XXL don't exactly look XXL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent coat
 from CA,  Jan 24, 2013

Beautiful and stylish coat. Great front zipper + buttons

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought this coat for my husband and it is gorgeous. Very well made and looks great and very warm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was charcoal grey as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VEry expensive looking coat.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic look
 from Circleville, OH,  Jan 12, 2013

This coat is worn by my husband. I bought the same size I would get him in a sweat shirt or a T-shirt and it fits him just right. It is fine in arm length, shoulder width and back width. If he has a dress shirt on it is a tad loose and if he has a winter sweater on it is a tad tight, exactly normal when layering with a coat. It is long enough to come down past his rear end and he states it keeps him warm on cold days when we get down in the 20s. It is also long enough and nice looking enough to serve as a dressy coat in lieu of a trench coat although not nearly that long. If there is a little snow or a light rain, the wool blend wicks away the moisture but it don't expect it to be waterproof in a heavy snow or medium to heavy rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the dark gray and it is the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable, stylish, prompt delivey.
 from Kansas City,  Jan 11, 2013

Really good product, exactly what I expected from Overstock: name brand at a very affordable price with an unbelievable quick delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small across the shoulders
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2013

I had to return the coat because it was too small across the shoulders.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from El Paso, Tx,  Jan 8, 2013

Comfortable, warm and great looking coat. Have recieved compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent coat but need bigger size.
 from Hudsonville, Michigan,  Jan 3, 2013

The person I bought the coat for LOVES it but it is snug in the shoulder area. Wish I could just exchange it but will return it and then buy another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate :-(
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat!
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Jan 1, 2013

I brought this coat as a Christmas gift for a friend. He absolutely loved the coat! I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is very thick and warm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is cut large but that is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sinmply Fantastic
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2013

Simply amazing coat. Good fabric & extremely nice workmanship. Its been pretty cold since last few days and I literally sweat in this very lightweight coat. This is a coat you can wear to work or play anyday. I sh

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was better than I assumed from reading.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am slightly on leaner side and it fits me well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent jacket, and very warm for cold weather.
 from Woodland Park, NJ,  Dec 27, 2012

Great quality jacket that is definitely keeping me warm in this cold North Jersey weather. You won't need a scarf because the insert comes up to the neck, but you could def. wear one if you want to add that to your look. Overall, the jacket is excellent. Maybe i should've bought two!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought a large. Sizing was almost perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong with Kenneth Cole
 from Washington DC,  Dec 26, 2012

You can't go wrong with Kenneth Cole and Overstock always has the good stuff. Timely shipping and great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, aside from hanging threads in various areas.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top