Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fit great and looks great!
 from NJ,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought these pants for one of my groomsmen for our upcoming wedding and they fit him great and he liked the quality of them. They were a great price and I'm happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent print and the texture is solid
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 19, 2014

Great fit. I wish I have more money to buy more.It gives a wonderful corporate look, smart and trimmed. I have a lot of folks complimenting it and asking questions. I bet you won't regret having one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Michigan,  Jun 3, 2014

Excellent all-around product, as described and perfect fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is good product
 from Amity, AR,  Jun 3, 2014

It is good product and I like the material and design,picture on the description should be more specific...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pants
 from Athens, GA,  Apr 24, 2013

Great buy; boyfriend loved them and he can be tough to please in terms of clothing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 26, 2013

We bought this, along with the matching vest, for my fiance to wear at our wedding. It looks SO good, fits perfectly, came quickly in the mail, and was a great price. I highly recommend going this wallet-friendly route for groom/groomsmen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to deal with
 from Martensville, Sk, Canada,  Sep 29, 2012

Suit looks great, and was shipped fast. I will definitely order from them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, I have got a lot of compliments
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and great looking pant
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 10, 2012

Amazing pant and suit jacket. As a note, I am a 33/30 and purcahsed these pants 32/30 b/c my size was not available. I knew I would have to take it to a tailor to get it taken out 1 inch. Tailor told me that even though the pant was labled 32/30, it was really a 33/30 so they had to do nothing I tried on the pants and that was correct...they fit like a glove. Anyway, I am very happy, this is the second kenneth cole suit I purchased from Overstock and i am planning on purchasing 1 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? there was actually a mistake here. see below
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fitting Pants
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

Overall pretty good, I was hesitant to buy pants without trying but other than being a little tight on the waist, the length is perfect. I would recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, a little thinner than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly tight on the waist but I like the skinny feel of the pants
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top