For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This suit separate pant is awesome!!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 8, 2013

This was my first time purchasing clothes from O. I read some reviews which were very helpful. This particular item is cut as stated "SLIM", so I suggest ordering a size above your current size. I also ordered the jacket!!!! Got lots of compliments on the combination. Very sleek, chic, trendy, and an overall +. You won't go wrong for the cost. And remember its KC Reaction not KC New York so don't expect top of the line. Again it is what it is and it was a great buy for the price. Enjoy!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit Pants
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

The length ran long but overall pleased with quality of material and fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress pant
 from New York , NY,  Oct 9, 2012

He liked the pants perfect for the office. Good fit and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from scranton, pa,  Sep 28, 2012

great product it goes great with the slim suit. the vest runs alittle on the big size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pants a little snug.
 from Fairview NJ,  Jun 24, 2012

These are great pants just a little snug , but a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the name and reputation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You better have some very skinny legs!!!!
 from Denver,  Jun 1, 2012

Great if your a skiinny runner. I am 32" waist and never had problems. Tried the 34s still had problem. I am trying the 36s which I am sure I will have to have tailored.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great around the waist but the legs are tiny....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit Pants
 from SC,  Mar 9, 2012

These pants are of good quality. It is a slim cut, but not too too slim. It is nice to find pants available that are actually made to fit, and don't look baggy like clown pants. If someone has an athletic build or a slender build these are perfect, if your a bit on the bigger side these may not be the best. I have a slender athletic build with larger thighs and these fit great. In jeans I normally wear a 30 waist but since I knew these were slim cut and I would be tucking a shirt in, I ordered the 32 waist and it give me just enough room. The length is accurate and does not ride up as much as other pants. The fabric has a quality feel and look and reminds me of pants that are sold at Express for Men. These pants could easily sell for $20-30 more, these are a good deal. I was also able to get free shipping and a *** off coupon code, I also got the matching jacket another good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 1, 2012

These are great pants. I have several pairs of this model in different colors. The fabric quality is outstanding and they an be worn in any dressy situation.The fit is modern and slim in the waist. The pant legs are also pretty slim but not tight by any means, unless one has larger legs. I love the way these feel and look when I wear them. The only con I can think of is having to have these dry cleaned. I wish they were machine-washable. This does not take anything away from the pants though and I would recommend them to everyone looking for this type of fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suit pant separate
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

needed an inexpensive suit quickly. I purchased suit separates. I am hard to fit in pants because I have a slim waist, but big legs. this is truely a slim fit. lucky for me I ordered my waist size of 36 ,and also one size up 38. I kept the 38 and sent back the 36. the pants were great, and the 38s fit perfectly. they arrived quickly. for the price it is great, and I would recommend, jsut be careful of the sizing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perrfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK, I purchased 2 sizes and returned one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top