Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pants run very small
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 16, 2012

I ordered a slim-fit KK suit and the fit was perfect. It's being tailored right now. However, I ordered the separates, and while the jacket was fine, the 34" waist pants (I'm usually a 33) were to small. I ordered size up thinking I could take them in if need be, but I have to return them and order a new pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small, far too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent print and the texture is solid
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 19, 2014

Great fit. I wish I have more money to buy more.It gives a wonderful corporate look, smart and trimmed. I have a lot of folks complimenting it and asking questions. I bet you won't regret having one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 28, 2014

This is an excellent suit - very simiilar to the Black pin-stripe suit in all respects, except it is dark navy - almost black. Pin-stripes are the same and fit is the same. For most occasions this color works better than the black. The additional plus for us for the Navy as opposed to the black pin-stripe is a greater range of sizes for the matching pants.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pants run small
 from North Carolina,  Jan 22, 2014

Pants are as expected other than the waist size, which runs about 1-2" small. I normally wear a 34" waist and have some room to spare, but these pants were too tight to button.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 24, 2013

purshased as a gift... looks great..would buy again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dark pants. run small
 from long beach, ca,  Jul 23, 2013

Just ordered these.. I like them alot. They are slim fit from the waist to the leg. Modern cut. I would say to order at least one size larger in the waist. The length is accurage. I am normally a 32.. I ordered a 33. They are a SMIDGE tight.. so I would probably have been better off with a 34 and tighten the belt a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice and dark. Pinstripes are noticeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made.. slim fit through the legs
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order at least one size larger.. if you are pushing a size.. order two sizes larger (waist)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped Pants
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2013

These are striped pants. I ordered these for the solid Navy coat. And with the Supposed Sold Black pants to. And both were striped. If you blow up the close ups, you'll see the strips. But as its listed, it don't say striped does it? Nor the two first model images. They are wearing sold color pants. So Now I got a Navy and black coat with no pants. But Overstock did take them back. So like reading the fine print. Look at the fine images and blow up the image. Other than that, they are really nice pants. But all the same I needed, solid K.C.Navy pants. Also, these are the way to go. I bought the Solid, Navy, complete Suit and took the waist in to 31" cause I'm 6'/150#. But these fit way better than taking in the waist on the 34" X ?L pants that come with the complete suit. And you don't have to do with the tailor Shop. Trust me, its not easy being me. Specially when I have none of the guilt or shame associated with my neighbors trying really hard to infect me with their disease. Must be hard living for those models to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not all all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric, nice suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is a inch to big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from New Jersey,  Feb 8, 2013

Great suit for the money. Excellent cut and fit. You can't go wrong with Kenneth Cole and this suit does not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as displayed but there is a slight strip that is unnoticeable unless you really look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Not wool but high end materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great slim cut on this suit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit, not navy!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 21, 2012

Really had hoped that this pair was a true navy, but no, it was pinstriped - otherwise would have kept them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks navy, but the slacks are pinstiped - very disappointed!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of pants!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 27, 2012

Overall a great product. I was very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is extremely high
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's navy pants
 from California,  Mar 15, 2012

These pants were an excellent choice for my husband who has a difficult time finding a slim fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuratequality accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pants!
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

Bought Pants and Suit jacket separate and they look amazing. Fit was great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality Kenneth Cole Product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from edson, alberta,  Oct 8, 2011

very please. the only thing that it took a little long for delievery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as good as it gets
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pants!
 from Rensselaer,  Sep 13, 2011

I got a gift card for Christmas. In the past I have purchased a suit that I still wear and am pleased with. I wear a lot of black and thought navy would be a good alternative for new pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the lined pants
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top