Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Suit Coat separate
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

needed an inexpensive suit quickly. I purchased suit separates. this Jacket was almost perfect size and arrived quickly. for the price it is great, and I would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 May 1, 2015

Although this is not the highest quality, it has great style, I bough it for my husband to wear to an edgy New Years wve bash. We had spent hours shopping for a suit with no luck, he's a slender 6'3 and it was impossible to find a suit that actually fit that wasn't $$$. So this really fit the bill, and he had nothing but compliments all night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 6, 2015

I love buying these slim separates for my husband. He has an athletic build and is not standard sizing and taking in the waist on off-the-rack suit pants sometimes changes the look of them. I've purchased several of the Kenneth Cole slim separates and they end up fitting perfectly (no alterations!) and have a very modern, stylish look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sleek fitting Suit Coat.
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 8, 2013

Like the pants I purchased, the suit coat is a great buy. Got lots of compliments and thought I looked great if I don't say so myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit Coat
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

After ordering and returning the same suit set, we had to order separates. The size quide attached is accurate and you need to order the jacket/coat in a larger size, but the pants fit perfectly. Great quality material and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from central Florida,  Jul 14, 2012

Beautiful suit with a great color match sence the coat and pants were seperates, complements every time I ware this garment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excelleny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect suit for a runner!
 from Edison, NJ,  Jul 2, 2012

I needed a suit for my cousins wedding. The national retailer at my local mall did not have the size and color I wanted. Overstock.com had the same suit, in stock, available in time for the wedding. No tailoring needed. This suit is perfect for runners who need the slim fit not found in many traditional designer suits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a True black, as promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well constructed suit with contemporary styling.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great. The slim fit was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket ! A Little snug.
 from Fairview NJ,  Jun 24, 2012

Great jacket , a little snug , great value. I would recommend to any guy needing a suit jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The designer name and reputation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Suit Coat
 from SC,  Mar 9, 2012

I ordered this jacket without even knowing my true jacket size, I just used the ) add 6 inches to your waist rule for coat size)...This jacket is very true to fit, looks very nice, and has a nice masculine cut fit. This jacket could easily sell for twice as much. Its a good deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought