Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from maimi,  Apr 28, 2013

defintley i recommend it, very satisfied, good quality, great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is not exactly the same but it's a nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good qualtity
  • How accurate was the sizing? exelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit
 from Birmingham, Al,  Apr 23, 2013

Suit fit well. Measured 44r at dept store, and the size was exactly right. For the price an excellent purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from dallas tx,  Feb 27, 2013

Great suit for the money. Best for going out but could be worn for work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gun metal grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice material
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit. im 6 foot 200 pounds and the 42l ooks custom
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from castle rock, co,  Feb 27, 2013

I was very pleased when this arrived. The moment I wore it I received compliments. It is not really Navy; it is more charcoal with hints of Navy. I can't wait for K.C to release a tan suit or a striped slim fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compared exact with the picture, but it is not Navy. There are hints of Navy, but looks more charcoal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great fabric and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit but sizes run small!
 from Miami,  Feb 7, 2013

Great looking suit! Great cut and no imperfections! Size runs small! Had to return and re-order larger size. My old suits are all 42 and still fit me. I order 44 and was too small. Will order 46 now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better on product!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good! Met expectations!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizes run small!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This suit overall is a great buy for the price. The service was great and the item arrived in a timely fashion. I would shop here again, no problems with the service at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? this suit runs small. if yo are of a athletic build, you need the next size up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my man looks good in it
 from utah,  Jan 21, 2013

my husband said you cant order a suite with out trying it on. it arrived he came walking out in it wow! is all i could say he looked great his words as he standing there in the front room looking great i guess you can order a suit online!!!! lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed to be there
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2013

My son is very picky about his clothes. He wanted a suit, navy blue or gray. This, I thought, was perfect but he felt it was 'too blue'' and the jacket fell too long below his hipline. I got it in a 'skinny' style, too, not regular or baggy, loose. Not even 'fitted' but an indication that it was even more than 'fitted'. He's not easy to buy clothes for so I'm actually not blaming the suit. It was beautiful but not for my son.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? too long jacket
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized to fit in
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

I only care about Natural materials enough to say I don't care. If you like Slim fit suits, your gonna want every Kenneth Cole Reaction suit. This is my 3rd and they only get better. These new micro fibers and the real rayon, just the way it is. The First suit I had with real sleeve buttons under$0001, Looks good with a T shirt and jeans to. To many nice things to mention. Now the pants, at 6'1", 150 pound I think the pants are Mismatched for any slim suits. 34" waist for a 40L jacket and for my 30" belly the jackets tight? And the pants are also unhemmed at almost 40" long to. You either need monster thighs of a fullback or some serious tailoring or you'll be strutting " U Can't Touch This". Other than the Major Hemingway pants, You just have to give Kenneth Cole a perfect score. Free shipping is about a week to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The buttons on the sleeves are real
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit is the same as any Slim fit suit, Tailoring the pants is the $ame as buying them, not $o tailored.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top