Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality suit requiring little tailoring
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Apr 12, 2013

Pants came unhemmed, which was desired. Waist and jacket chest measurements matched what I would have found in a brick and mortar store. As with any suit, proper tailoring will make or break the look of the suit. I spent $90 on pant and jacket tailoring and now look I like a million bucks (or at least the suit does). I could have spend 60% more on the suit off the rack and would still need to tailor it for $90. I think I'll stick with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly shinier than in photo, but not obnoxious
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. Little tailoring required
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, good quality. Good fit
 from Escondido, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

Wore suit and got several positive comments. Especially like the smaller waist size of 35 inches with a 42 jacket. I need to have most suits altered. That was not the case with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The strip was narrower that I thought it would be. This wasn't apparent in the picture on the order page.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits
 from columbus. oh,  Feb 28, 2013

When I suit I ordered the wrong size It was nice hi quality suit

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizinig was olfgf whichj was my fault
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes run small!
 from Miami,  Feb 7, 2013

Great suit! Cut is beautifull and no imperfections. Fit cut! Pulls a bit in the back under the arms. Pants and jacket size run small. i usually wear 42 suits, order 44 and it was too small, had to re-order 46

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in actual product!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good! Met expectations!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizes run small!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from West Virginia,  Feb 7, 2013

This suit is of high quality. It's comfortable and my wife tells me I look hot in it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suit but wrong fit.
 from Milledgeville,Ga,  Feb 1, 2013

Very good looking suit. However, my waist is a 37 so that is what I order and it was off. All my pants are 38 which are big and some 36 which I dont really wear because too tight but these pants are very tight on the thighs and undersized. I really like the way it looks though so I guess ill be losing some weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice suite but some sizing issues
 from Boston,  Jan 24, 2013

nice suite overall and looks great, but the material is very thin and there are some sizing issues. we ordered 44L and it fit like a glove everywhere except in the underarm area. when the suite was buttened up, my husband's arm movement was restricted, more than you would normally expect. also, the pant size is a bit off. nowwhere else was I able to find Kenneth Cole sizing in waist size 35, 37 etc. so I asked the rep if 37 was more like 36 by any chance and was assured that it was actually 37, a larger size. But when the suit arrived the pant size 37 was identical to size 36 of any other pants he owed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, seemed more shiny on the screen, nice that it wasn't in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made, but the fabric is synthetic and very thin. feels very lightweight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the pants are listed as waist size 35, 37 etc. 37 is actually 36.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit
 from Michigan,  Jan 16, 2013

Purchased suit using sizing from my other suits and the suit fits perfectly, without any alterations other than hemming the legs, which is expected. The pricing is excellent in light of the quality of the suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suit. Excellent bargain
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 13, 2012

Nice suit pants were big but had to have length tailored anyway so not a big deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stripe more pronounced in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pants came 2 sizes larger but had to get length tailored
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top