Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The suits were very comfortable.
 from Savage, MN,  Dec 21, 2012

We ordered 3 Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Grey 2-piece Suits for a wedding. All the suits had a nice fabric feel and were comfortable to wear. The sizing chart helped greatly in ordering the correct size. All the suits fit to perfection!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric has a nice feel to it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will buy several more suits because of the quali
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Apr 4, 2013

Love, love, love the suit!. Fabric was of excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Orange County, California,  Mar 6, 2013

You would be crazy to get a suit anywhere else. I had to wear this suit in Vegas for a work event and got compliments all night. One dealer said "I'm sure your old enough because no one under 21 could afford that suit." If I had to wear suits all the time I would buy all of them on here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket size was perfect and waist on the pants fit perfect too. All I had to do was tailor the length.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Hayward california,  Feb 28, 2013

The suit is very nice and presentable and the price is perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Fit : Somewhat Small
Nice suit
 from Michigan,  Nov 23, 2013

Nice suit, but the description did not make it clear that it was slim fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's suit
 from Chicago,  Apr 16, 2013

I would recommend overstock to anyone that needed to buy a suit. I saved a lot of money on the suit I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the fit was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit! ...runs small on Jacket!
 from Miami,  Mar 3, 2013

Great quality and value for the price! Jacket runs small. Great costumer service in handling change to larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in actual product! Very pleased!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No imperfections! Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit!!!
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 28, 2013

Suit fits perfectly! Exactly how it was described. Would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactlly as described. Outstanding.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. Exactly what I ordered.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit
 from Canada,  Feb 27, 2013

Greta Suit. The Fit and quality was exactly as expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality of materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 27, 2013

Wonderful suit, but it should be labeled as a Slim Fit. All members of my wedding party had to order one size larger than normal. Otherwise, an excellent product and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Suit runs one size small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 from NY, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

My first purchase ever made from Overstock.com was "dead on"! I am highly impressed and will seek similiar purchases in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality; expected nothing less from Kenneth Cole brands.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall, the look and quality appear to be nice, but only wear can be the true indicator in that regard and if you need an inexpensive suit for work, this would be great. The suit is actually a "Slim Fit"; I have been wearing 42R for a long time and this one is very tight in the chest... forget about trying to type at a keyboard or drive wearing the jacket and the pants will definitely be a challenge with anyone other than a flat butt or lean thighs. If this was advertised as a slim fit suit, it would definitely get a better rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finish appeared quite well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate - The item is actually a Slim Fit suit... needs to size up 1 or 2 sizes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look like a Million Bucks for $85
 from Metro Detroit Area, MI,  Jan 21, 2013

This is an amazing looking suite. Looks custom, and material is high quality. Best part was I only paid $** out the door!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, high quality materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? waste size of pants seemed slightly smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great suit for that price
 from California,Seaside,  Jan 9, 2013

the suit I bought for my husband, he liked the color, the material and the fit. The only mistake I did bought the wrong size for the jacket. It was hard to find the size that I need in the" departments suits", as it appears, I can buy only this suit in the "department separates"that is definitely expensive. The size that I needed is 40R, that is not available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the exactly color as it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top