Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
!Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Brown Slim Fit Suit!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 22, 2013

Great buy. It fits perfectly. I really like the material and it fits really well despite being slim fit and I am a big man 6'5, 220lbs. I would recommend this to my family and friends because it was the best deal I found online, and I have been looking for a while not. It shipped within 4 days for free. Thank you Overstock! It was my first buy and I will definitely keep buying clothes on here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the one on photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They quality is top notch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I actually received a one size bigger pants than I ordered which is awesome because I needed this one size more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit.
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 20, 2013

This suit was a great bargain. It is perfectly tailored and multi -functional. I purchased it for my adult son and he wore it to a reccent wedding and received a number of compliements. He is also using it for business meetings in Europe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality as I would expect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish without sacrificing comfort!
 from Troy, Michigan,  Apr 19, 2013

Very stylish and comfortable suit for the price. I wish I would have found this one sooner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material not as pictured
 from stamford, ct,  Apr 19, 2013

made-well but didnt fit as expected, color was close, material looked differnent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suit is of good quality but it does not fit me.
 from saratoga ny,  Apr 9, 2013

will continue to shop some of the suits that I liked you do not have in my size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? at least two sizes too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perefect
 from los angeles ca,  Apr 9, 2013

beautifully taylor suit, the sizing was perfect.. color everything was fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautifull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the spot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Brown Slim Fit Suit
 from Germany APO/Military,  Mar 20, 2013

Great suit for the money, don't expect it to be a "brown" suit....the patern has both brown and grey, in my opinnion the grey is the color that stands out more. Also if you are shipping the suit to a P.O. BOX expect to wait 4 to 6 weeks for it to arrive..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little more on the grey side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great suit!
 from LA, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

This is exactly as pictured and fits great and arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent slim suit
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2013

This suit is awesome, but the only downside is I had to have it tailored. I wish I could up load pictures of how it looks on me. I received plenty of compliments. The jacket need to be taken in around the torso, but sleeves and shoulders were accurate. Pants needed to be hemmed and tapered. After the alterations, it is now considered a slim tailored fit suit. I am 6' 11, 175-180lbs and have an athletic build. I purchased the 40r with 33 pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for a low price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am afraid to were the jacket.
 from Maryland,  Feb 4, 2013

Something in the shoulder of the jacket is stabbing my shoulder areas. I think it is the thin plastic wires used for shoulder fabrication. It look like really thick hair about three inches long and it really bothers when I wear the jacket. I need to put a plastic tape inside to prevent it stabbing my shoulder. I own numerous jackets and it is the first experience with a jacket that I am afraid to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from wilmington, DE,  Jan 18, 2013

you know what you're getting with kenneth cole....suit is deep brown with a very tiny, subtle pattern (nail head?). terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit good material
 from midstates,  Jan 4, 2013

Would buy again... Fast delivery and good fit size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Might be more gray than brown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Y
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top