Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful suit.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 4, 2012

Suit was beautiful, just oversized. Also, the jacket was a little long in its design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker online than in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great lining/feel of fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a little big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS really sucks
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

I had to return the item sue to the fact the suit was too large, and i have yet to recieve my refund

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was kind of close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? The suit was too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love all these suits - except this one
 from Metro NYC,  Mar 7, 2013

I have purchased multiples of these brand (slim cut) suits for my spouse (who is a very chic dresser). despite them being inexpensive, they are a good quality, fit and style. this is the first one of these suits that I had to return because it was shiny and cheap looking. if the shine could have been taken down a couple levels, he might have liked it. as I said, the fit and the quality for the price can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks similar, but tone is much shinier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cut and fit of the suit works for my spouse very well, and I have purchased many of these same brand, but this one was shiny and cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is great - great fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome day or night suit!!!
 from New York City, NY,  Feb 17, 2013

Great looking suit for day or evening. It has a nice sheen and the slim fit design is spot on. Ordered a 42R with 35 waist pants. I normally wear a 34 in pants. The pants fit a little snug but not tight. Jacket and materials are nice and comfortable. Would highly recommend this suit! Throw a skinny tie for evening and the compliments keep on coming. Could wear this suit all day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? pants waist a little tight for a size 35
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 25, 2013

Nice suit with a great fit if you have the build to pull it off. It is definitely slimming. I get a ton of comments every time I wear it (and I am not young anymore). Happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good - a little thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Slim Fit Suit
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 17, 2012

I had been looking for a new suit for an upcoming college graduation. I tried several brands such as Hugo Boss, Ralph Lauren, Calvin Klein etc. All of those suits were more than double the cost of this one, and not as good looking. I decided to give this one a try and I am glad did. The built & fabric quality are excellent. The fabric is slightly shiny which gives the suit a modern look. As others have mentioned before the color is not quite blue. It is more like a medium gray tone. But still a really nice color. Please note this is a slim fit suit, it fits slightly tighter than a regular fit. Great fit although I still need to take to the tailor since I have an athletic built and had to purchase a slightly larger size than what I am used to. The pants are also slim fit although not as slim as I would like, I will have the tailor adjust that too. Overall for this price & quality you cannot beat this suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent built and fabric quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 21, 2012

This suit is incredible. The cut and color are very modern. For the price, it can't be beat. I've received a number of compliments on it, and I just bought it last week. I would highly recommend this one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome fitting suit
 from Dallas,  Sep 20, 2012

My new favorite suit. Fits true to size especially for slender body and can't beat the price. I have three of these KC suits now

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks a little more grey but beautiful looking suit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit for slim body
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as Seperates or Suit
 from NYC,  Aug 14, 2012

I wore the blazer first and loved the fit. The pants didn't fit as tailored as the blazer. Due to the fabric, I don't really love how the pants sit. But overall the are great pieces as Seperates or a trendy suit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit on the shiny side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate fit!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Blue Pin Dot 2-button
 from San Jose, Ca,  Jul 3, 2012

This suit was very nice. If you like slim fit then this is the suit for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality. The fabric was very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits like a glove. I love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top