Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Suit fits very nicely!
 from california,  Jul 11, 2012

Suit it very nice! Fits very well! A good value!when I brought the suit into my tailor to have the pants hemmed, my tailor asked me if I had paid a lot for it. I actually told him what I paid and he did not believe me, until I told that I had purchased it at Overstock.com He was very impressed with the quality and value as I am. I am very happy with my purchase and plan to wear it to a wedding next week!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole navy slim fit suit
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 4, 2012

Very tight fit for someone with an athletic build. I had to return the suit even though I loved the color and material

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 from queens, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this suit for my bf, he really loves to dress up and owns a lot of suits. He loved this one, fits him very nicely and loves the feel of it. He will never know what a bargain deal I got for such a great suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, material felt great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid buy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 2, 2013

Good buy overall. exactly what I expected. A little tight around the biceps, and I am not a very big guy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate, a little tight in the arms
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit!
 from New York City, NY,  Feb 17, 2013

This is a great suit. The Color and slim fit style and pants fit perfectly. Depending on suits I go from a 40R to a 42R depending on the size of pants. In this case the 42R comes with a size 35 waist. I normally wear a 34 in pants. I think the 40R comes with a 33 waist pant. The jacket needed no alterations and looks tailored and fits great! The pants are comfortable and were hemmed by my tailor. This suit at this price can't be beat for style points and price point. It's a suit that with a slim fit shirt and tie will make you look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect on sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suit
 from Regina, sk,  Jan 10, 2013

Only real adjustment was to hem the pants. Jacket seems a little small but maybe that's just the way the slim fit is. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket was a little smaller than anticipated, but ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not True to Size
 from Washington DC,  Nov 3, 2012

I really wanted to like this suite as the price and style were great! Unfortunately the actual size of the jacket was smaller than the size on the label so I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket was smaller than size listed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality!
 from College Park, Md,  Oct 20, 2012

The fit was perfect! I'm usually skeptical when it comes to ordering clothes online, especially jeans and shoes. I had never ordered a suit online but because of the price I took a chance and I'm glad that I did! The fit is perfect and the overall quality is great! I love my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, excellent price
 from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic,  Oct 20, 2012

Ordered this for my son, he is a 15 years old. Its perfect for his slim body. Very good material. And best price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit !
 from New York,NY,  Sep 28, 2012

I am tall slender male that's why I chose a slim fit suit. I had to have the sleeves lengthened but that is what I usually have to do for all my suits. It is a great firing suit for a slim guy and I will be using it for a wedding and interview next week. For the price it's a excellent suit and should easily last me 5 years

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

I've been looking for a navy suit for a while now, and holy wow am I glad I looked on overstock.com. The suit shipped with a nice, simple hanger. As for fit, this slim fit suit is fantastic. Slim fit suits are not for hefty guys, so this suit is literally for slim fit people with slight athletic builds. The jacket is nice, narrow, and lite. Also, the pants came unhemmed, so do not wear this suit until you go to a tailor, otherwise you will have some nice yet baggy pants. As for price, I've purchased two suits from Mens Warehouse, and that store would have charged me three to five times the same price for this Kenneth Cole suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact and Fast
 from LA, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

Was exactly what I ordered and came faster than expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOod
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Kenneth Cole
 from Dallas,  Sep 20, 2012

Awesome suit for price. Love slim fitting suits and this one is true to size with nice cut.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality true to fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? 165 and 6 feet tall with 32 inch waste .... Best fitting suit only needed to hem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top