Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking and great fitting suit.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2012

Very nice. Good quality, good looking and good fitting. The slim fit runs small so had to order one size larger. The suit looks much more expensive. Excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The slim fit runs a little small. Order one size larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a slim fit suit that fits and looks great.
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Sep 21, 2012

I was pleased from the moment I opened the box, everything was well cared for and wrapped up nicely. I have tried this style of suit on before in store and I have always wanted to buy one. This worked out great for me I am short (5.4) but well built across the chest. I needed a suit that looked tailored but was well built. This style of suit fit great in the chest and was also a shorter rise in the waist with a slimmer leg. This suit looks great on but might not fit everyone so do yourself a favor and go try one on before you order it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great and feels great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did size up to a 42 from my normal 40
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit but...
 from Los angeles,Ca,  Sep 17, 2012

I bought the suit as i wanted another slim fit black suit, and had to go with a larger size. The jacket was atleast a full size smaller than what it was suppose to be, I own over 10 suits of the same size and the slim fit was not the issue, the shoulder and sleve lengths were too small for what they claim it to be... MAYBE someone in the factory made the sliding error and put the sizes on the one size smaller.... ORDER one size LARGER if youd like one to fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Black was Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was very nice, appears to be nicer than the price for sure.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket size was much smaller than size claim
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit
 from Vancouver, BC Canada,  Nov 27, 2012

The suit fit as expected and is really great. I've never owned a suit before and it works perfect, Overstock shipped very quickly and the price was really reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fitting Suit
 from California,  Nov 13, 2012

My husband has an athletic built so he has broad shoulders, which I was really scared about getting a slim fit but this one fit him perfectly. It was fitted without looking too hipster skinny. The price was great cause a lot of times jackets never come home from a drunken wedding. Highly recommend to every average/athletic built man who doesn't like regular fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As colored..plain black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slim fit for the Average Man
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 10, 2012

Great price, great suit. Slim fit is perfect and sizing is spot on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hoodbquality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was exactly what I was looking for!!!
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

This was what I was looking for! Attended a friends wedding and the fitting on my shoulders was great a definite buy for the price and can't beat the quality. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? About Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well fit
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 6, 2012

A nicely fit suit. The hubby likes it a lot. We had the pants hemmed and now he looks super sexy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Oct 27, 2012

Excellent suit for the price and a very good fit. I know a couple of the same suits and they are a good quality and fit for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Suit
 from houstom, tx,  Oct 16, 2012

Purchased this suit for my boyfriend to wear to a friend's wedding. Quality was great. My only complaint is that it runs small so be sure to order a size up. However, great price and great quality. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Reaction suit. 2 button slim fit.
 from Coldwater, MI,  Sep 5, 2012

I ordered this for my husband for a wedding I was not sure what size to order for him so I ordered a 42 Long. My husband is 6' 3" and 175 pounds. The sleeve were a slight bit short and he would have worn it. But I found a 44 L instead which fit perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would say the sizing is true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought