Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great suit for the price!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 7, 2014

This suit is extremely comfortable and fits well. I would definitely purchase again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slim Fit
 from Sunny California,  Sep 22, 2013

Purchased this suit for my sons winter ball, it fit fine, of course the pants had to be hemmed. He liked the slim fit, slim fit pants....same look seen in Macy's sale books .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit fits like a glove
 from Upstate , NY,  Mar 15, 2013

Needed a suit for an upcoming event and quickly. This suit turn out to be the best possible solution as I travel all the time and don't necessary get to shop for clothes. Kenneth Cole quality is great...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from Okolona, MS,  Mar 9, 2013

A quality suit at a great price...great fit. Looks more expensive in person. Perfect gift for a recent college grad begining the job hunting/interview process.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misadvertised Size
 from Dhaka Bangladesh,  Mar 8, 2013

This would have been a good purchase if it wasn't misadvertised. I am serving overseas, and waited 30 days for a suit that didn't fit. They should advertise this suit as slim fit like they do the other Kenneth Cole suits

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice Black Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all - THIS IS A SLIM FIT SUIT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 5, 2013

I went to Mens Warehouse last week to look at suits and to get measured. I left without buying anything because they had just finished a sale and I wanted to wait for the next one. When I got home, I saw this suit on overstock.com at literally 20% off the cost for the SAME suit at MW. It got to my house in a couple days, as expected. I love this suit. Uses are mainly for work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Philadelphia PA,  Feb 5, 2013

My husband couldn't believe that I found a suit of this quality at such a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material look and feel great
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I could have hoped.
 from chicago,  Dec 11, 2012

I could believe how well the suite looked, fit great and a great price. I must say I was very pleased with this particular purchase, its difficult buying something like a suite on line but this was exacttly as they said it would be and did not have any type of flaws like iron marks or something like that, which has happened to me with another retailer. Gotta give it to u on this one O.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top