Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rich, luxurious, perfect size!
 from houston, tx,  Dec 3, 2012

i am so pleased with this product. i liked the look of it so well that i ordered in black and in red. the bags are beautiful. they look and feel rich. the purse is the perfect size - not too big and not to small.i'm so happy i got both bags. i'm ready to rock the holidays!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the red is dazzling
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? love the size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't waste your money
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 12, 2013

I returned this purse after using it one time. The seems around the handles came out. The price was appropriate and not the quality I am accustomed to out of a Kenneth Cole product. I wonder if it was a second or "bootleg" product?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was much more bright - too bright for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice purse
 from balt.md,  Sep 26, 2012

I usually dont do purses.but im 27.theres space 4 ur phone and keys.than a bigger space 4 anything

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bag is gorgeous.... love it!
 from Utah,  Jul 30, 2012

I love it the second I saw it! It's beautiful and perfect size, not too huge but not tiny either. Gorgeous red, goes very well with my black/gray/white outfits. Priced well too. Good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, I absolutely love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Brooklyn ,NY,  Jul 23, 2014

Bag is nice just don't overload it like I do and it should last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glossy bag
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 5, 2013

I wanted a simple, yet chic, black bag to have for the weekends when I run errands & want to stuff things in my purse. This bag is it & I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is spot-on with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - seems very durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is as it was posted on the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Reaction!!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 15, 2013

I really love this purse I needed something roomy and I can fit everything but the kitchen sink :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice good quality and I'm getting alot of compliments
  • How accurate was the sizing? I love the size it's just what I needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought