Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from voorhees, NJ,  May 12, 2013

Bag was nice, but way toooo big. It is ok if you really like the bigger bags. But for me the size was overpowering. however, the bag was made well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Pearland,Texas,  May 4, 2013

I read the reviews and purchased the purple. Accurate color good size I just wish there were more inside pockets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2013

Great bag, I use everyday and as a diaper bag of my one year old when we're out and about for short trips.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the purple. Its my first color bag, I normally stick to brown or black so to add this bag to my closte is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came exactly as stated, looks and seems wel made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wish that I would have paid closer attention to the sizing, this bag is huge!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 28, 2013

I love this bag! The size is perfect and the bag is very stylish. I have a great need for pockets on the inside of a bag and this one has pockets inside and out. Great bag for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New Bern, NC,  Mar 26, 2013

If you love big bags this is the one. Lots of room for all your needs and then some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from NY,  Mar 21, 2013

Nice bag, very roomy and the price was great!!! It holds alot of things

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as what was shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great, very durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best purse ever!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

I love this purse! It's now my favorite! It stands up so you can set it down unzippered and nothing falls out. The opening is big so you can find things easily. It's the perfect size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, sturdy--should last a loooong time!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURSE
 from Richland, IA,  Aug 16, 2012

I love this purse. It has the right amount of out side pockets and the inside fits everything I carry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE PURSE IS GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER THAN EXPECTED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Kenneth Cole products!
 from Kentucky,  Aug 8, 2012

The purse is large, but I have utilized the space. There are snaps on each of the purse that will not stay snapped...design only--doesn't affect usability. Really like the side pockets for dropping keys in or anything else, etc. It's deep and opens wide...I can find everything. Glad I purchased for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved the color! Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...soft texture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger than I had imagined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love Kenneth Cole but this bag seemed not up to his standards. I loved this bag when I received it and used it everyday until the handles shed and threaded out. I tossed it after awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purse
 from Tennessee,  Oct 24, 2013

I have had this purse for about six months now and it has been a really great purse. I purchased the blue version and the color is true to the picture. I really like the overall size of the purse - it is large and roomy. I also like the side pockets because they are just the right size to slide my iPhone into for easy access. The purse is very soft and flexible. It is not a structured purse so it does not stand up as it shows in the pictures. The straps and top kind of flops/folds over onto the bottom of the purse but the purse itself does not turn over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 from TX,  Aug 24, 2013

Ijt's a gift so I don't know what it is going to be with time. But my first impressions is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family Gift
 from Smithfield, VA,  Jul 29, 2013

It's so hard to choose a gift for my mother-in-law, but she loved it and was so surprised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Jun 1, 2013

I love this purse. I wanted a big purse and it was a bit bigger than I expected. I only wish that it had a dividing section in it for more organization but I don't mind it so much. It does have a zipper pouch and to small pockets in the lining that I put a small bottle of lotion and hand sanitizer in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought