Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Rochester, MN,  Aug 19, 2012

Nice bag, easy to carry, it fits nicely on the shoulder and can hold all the things I like to carry in a purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very well made and looks very nice. It's a very cute bag.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct, I like a large bag and was able to fit all my things in it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Top Drawer as pic leads you to believe
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 25, 2012

Sure doesn't resemble your pic...cheaper looking and way too big and cumbersome..purse is cheaply made in my book..croc finish is too shiny and looks cheap..I doubt it's made in USA and there is not label stating which oversees factory it was made in....disappointing..and I sure won't be buying purses from Overstock again! Is this a knockoff? My bet it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Too glossy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair..I'd have expected better from Kenneth Cole
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big and cumbersome..unlike phot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Mar 18, 2015

The chain is very massive and sounds as it moves. I don't like the chain. The bag is comfortable and keeps all my stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoulder bag
 from Brooklyn,  Jul 30, 2013

... I didn't like the bag because of the poor quality but, not for my mother. My mom adores the bag every corner of the bag. So, after all it may not be a good bag for me but, great for someone else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was pretty much accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Bronx , NY,  Jun 17, 2013

Not stiff enough , puckers in a lot ...........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the pictures did not do it justice . very happy
 from knoxville, tn,  Jun 17, 2013

this was purchased for a gift and was debating whether to give it or keep it for myself. very happy with the purchase. everything the description said and more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the purse was beautiful and elegant
  • How accurate was the sizing? peerfect for a tote
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If the purse was a little smaller I would have kept it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kenneth Cole purses are always good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? To big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont really like
 from Florida,  Jun 9, 2013

It looks elegant but I didn't get that feel when I received it. It's a tee shirt and jeans bag. Thought it was a little dressy when I made the purchase. I think maybe it's the material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from New York, NY,  May 30, 2013

I really like the bag a lot, it is big and I can fit all my things in it for the day. The one slight issue that I have with the bag is how heavy the metal straps are. It does make a lot of noise whenever you put it down, but it isn't hugely bothersome for me so not a deal breaker. I'd buy another similar one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for myself and very pleased w/ the purchase. Quality is good. My only complaint would be that the chainlink straps make a little noise when the bag is put down and picked up, which is fine except in church or other quiet meeting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Tote
 from Swansea, MA,  Oct 7, 2012

I purchased this bag as a gidt for my Daughter -in-Law, and she liked the bright red, perfect for Fall, it was roomy enough to carry lots of stuff, and it was very sturdy and well put together. Very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter red, in photo it appears maroon.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits all my needs
 from Hampton Bays, NY,  Oct 6, 2012

This bag is the perfect bag for work and play. During the day I use it to go work. It's big enough to fit my newspapers, a pair of shorts and tee (for the gym), wallet and phone. At night it so super stylish! Could not be happier with the price and the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? On Target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought