Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Big Bag
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 19, 2013

What a steal- retails for over a hundred dollars and I got it for under 30. It is not real leather- which I am great with because it still feels/looks nice but is also animal friendly. AND- it holds all of my work stuff, including clipboards and Macbook (no padded compartment- I added a separate sleeve).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown purse
 from detroit, michigan,  Feb 19, 2013

I love the bag if I needed a nother bag but I was looking for a purse and its just way to big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 25, 2013

Have used it only a few days but I love this bag. It holds a lot; I needed a bag that was inexpensive but would hold up to daily use. I throw in files, pens, cell phones, etc. and plenty of room for more. I am hoping it is durable as time goes on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is righ on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just got my bag but so far I love it; although NOT real leather, it is soft and looks like the real stuff.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the size I needed and looks great
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 11, 2013

I love my new bag's roominess and stylishness. It holds a lot of stuff, and the handles are easy to use. I've had comments on how much it looks like leather and how beautiful it is. The ability to zip up the whole thing is great, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purse
 from North highlands,ca,  Aug 8, 2013

awosome purse for the price and lots of space,love the qualty and size perfect..all my friends now want one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this bag!
 from Denver,CO,  Nov 8, 2014

Excellent value for the price. Great for trips to the airport. Very large and comfortable to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purse!
 from Broken Bow, NE,  Nov 23, 2013

I Love this purse. It's exactly what I was looking for. You can tell that it will last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Newark, DE,  Nov 7, 2013

The bag looks fantastic with stylish casual clothes. It's large enough to carry toiletries for an overnight visit or use as an everyday handbag. One concern, not enough inside pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purse for a great price
 from Northern VA,  Oct 13, 2013

Very roomy inside. Great look outside. Durable material. My favorite bag to carry to work or the grocery store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Oceanside, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

For the price and look I sm thrilled with my purchase. It also arrived rather quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as displayed on site- didn't know it had texture but love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok I didn't realize how big it was- but big I'd good for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought