Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great coat, but medium was alittle big
 from new york,  Feb 27, 2013

great stylish jacket, i would definitely recommend this jacket. it looks great, bought it as a gift for my brother and he loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? i was a little bigger than i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole New York wool hooded toggle coat
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 22, 2013

This coat is really nice. The design is clean and modern despite the basic toggles that are there for closure of the lapel flaps. I am 5'6"tall and It fits me really well except through the bicep area. There is is a bit tight but I am getting used to it. Overall I am really pleased with the coat. It is a different look for me and I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good, except that it is tight in through the biceps
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp coat w/ flaws
 from NYC,  Nov 30, 2012

The cut is great, mostly; it's a sharp-looking, casual coat & I've gotten compliments. It's been plenty warm enough in weather into the upper 20's(F) & the integrated ~turtle-neck eliminates the need for a scarf. After wearing it for a few weeks the lining has started to pill (yes, the LINING), which is minor, but odd. The toggles are largely decorative, as when they are fastened they don't pull the coat front tight enough to overlap & fully close...& wind blows straight thru the zipper. 3.5 rating - if it had cost less? 4.0

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mixed bag
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 43R & the Large (42-44) fits really well with room for layering.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toggle Wool Blend Coat
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 30, 2012

Great coat for dry weather, warmer than 27F. I got this coat on Clearance. I was shocked to see the attached price label, stating full retail price was over 6X higher. After wearing the coat, I can honestly say that, if I was richer, this is the kind of coat that I would buy at the full retail price, & still be very happy with my purchase. I love the Kenneth Cole brand. This coat is perfect for me & my Vegas mild fall/winters. I bought the XL size. The fit is perfect on my body. I should say that I am 5'7" & weigh about 200. If you are taller, the sleeves may be a little short on you? Overstock is the only place to get deals this insanely good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice. Great features & expensive appearance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good torso fit, but the sleeves might run a little short for some.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 6, 2012

Great buy. Item delivered fast and great packaging

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 20, 2012

Jacket is pretty much true to size. Might be a little long but jackets are expected to be in this style. Came pretty quick. Fits great. Price was awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat for a 6'3 215lb man
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

I was a little nervous when purchasing because it was a gift for my husband who can sometimes look a bit dorky in coats past his waist. It worked out perfect and he loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The coat is a great buy at the price.
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Dec 28, 2011

The coat is a great buy. It's not as heavy as I had wanted since it is lined but I would say it works for a medium cold coat. I've always liked toggle coats and this would be a medium weight from the ones I've had. When I opened the box and read on the coat tags, it said that it was tailored for a slimmer fit. I didn't anticipate this as I'm not real slim but it fit nicely anyway. I's a very smart cut and the collar is a bit different but I like the way it's made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very dark for a charcole gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as heavy as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from Iowa,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a pretty stylish coat. Love the length on it. Fits great. Extremely warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks a little darker on the site, but not much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits about how I expected it to
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Wool Blend Toggle Coat
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Dec 10, 2011

This coat came as advertised. A very comfortable and well constructed coat. The inner zipper adds to a more snug fit. Waiting for the winter weather to get a true ideal of how it handles the Ohio winters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit is true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought