Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Colorado,  Dec 25, 2013

This is a decent decent coat for the price. I have worn it for a while now and, while it took a bit to get use to the collar, I am beyond content with it. I was hoping for it to be a bit warmer but really...for the price point I have no complaints. I have received multiple compliments on it and I think one of my brothers is plotting to steal it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Winter Coat
 from Bozeman, MT,  Nov 11, 2014

This is my favorite Winter coat. If I'm going out in -20 F weather, this is my go-to. It's warm, and it looks great. There's really not much more to be said. I've had it for about a year now, and I'm quite happy with my purchase. It fits nicely, the pockets are well sized and shaped, and it's just an overall nice coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp
 from nv,  Oct 23, 2014

came on time very sharp looking coat. material of very good quality. I would also like to say you can not go wrong buying from overstock they truly look for the best price and the best product. which makes it easy to endorse overstock. I have never had to return anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish warm and versatile coat
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

I bought this for my son to use on a trip to Ireland in April and he was delighted with it. The style was versatile enough to wear in casual situations as well as for formal occasions, and the length provided much needed warmth down to the knee and up to the chin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was almost perfect
 from Allentown, Pennsylvania,  Feb 18, 2014

The jacket is stylish, warm, and fits well. The only issue I have is that the top button has already fallen off (two weeks in) and the middle one is about to go. I am still happy with the purchase, but make sure you have your sewing kit ready. While it isn't too much on an inconvenience, I still expected better for the brand and cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a very nice coat. The coat is very warm. The bib is not removable, but I prefer it that way. The charcoal color is closer to a very dark grey than black. There is an additional pocket inside the coat. The pocket on the top left is just for show. My only complaint about this coat is that the size was much bigger than expected. I'm 5 11" 160lbs and my Jacket size is 38R. A Medium was way too big for me and the sleeves were long. A Small was more fitting for me. I prefer my clothing slim and fitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 18, 2014

I absolutely love this coat. Arrived quickly and was very pleased. It is a longer style, but very slender so it fits me perfect. The only issue I have is with the lower button. From the beginning it was rather loose, but nothing some thread and a needle can't fix if it gets worse. Love this coat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2014

My son loved this coat, He was impressed with the style and the colour of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good. Cheap zipper
 from Maryland,  Dec 31, 2013

It's a very sharp coat. You can wear for business or casual. The zipper is terrible. I had to get a new zipper which cost $$. I like the inside piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking slim coat, great soft jacket
 from Albany Oregon,  Dec 27, 2013

This was a gift. My son was thrilled. He has long arms and slim body and the coat fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK Fan
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2013

Awesome value, solid stitching, stylish and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought