Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice suit for the price
 from Bonaire, GA,  Mar 31, 2012

This is a very nice looking suit on my husband. The shoulder pads blend in well and the quality is great. The only thing was, and I could be wrong, but I was under the impression that with this being a slim fit suit, the pants were going to be smaller. The difference in numbers between the jacket and the pants was only 6. Overstock somehow led me to believe that the difference was going to be 7 since it says slim fit. We were going to get it altered anyway as we already have to get the pants hemmed (they come unhemmed), but that could be the difference between this suit working for someone else or not. My other disappointment was no garment bag. We had ordered another suit at the same time thru Overstock and it came with a really nice garment bag. This one came on a Macy's hanger with plastic wrap. It didn't affect my opinion of this suit, but I have to tell you- it was a nice touch for the other one we bought. In the end other department stores were selling this suit for half off... And we still only paid about half of THAT! It's a very nice suit for the money and I would purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pants were sized regular, not slim
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss suit right.here!
 Dec 14, 2015

I get compliments every time I wear this suit... tailors perfect... if you have an athletic body, go up one size and cut to fit. You'll love this suit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dan
 Nov 27, 2015

Good suit. Size and color are as advertised. Fabric is a little heavier than I usually receive at this price point. I like that. It gives the suit the feel of higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top notch suit.
 Nov 12, 2015

Really well made nice suit but beware that it's more like a super slim so you might want to go up a size if you are normally in-between.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...Slim fit?
 Oct 29, 2015

I don't get the "slim fit" thing. Had to order a size up and pay for alterations because the jacket in my size made me look like Pee Wee Herman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cut and fit
 Feb 18, 2015

Note that this suit IS wool fabric and is the higher end Kenneth Cole brand (not Kenneth Cole Reaction). The price is right for a nice wool suit that features a slim, modern cut. I purchased this suit in a size 36 for my son who is 6" tall and weighs 160.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from San diego CA,  Sep 9, 2014

this suit is awesome very light you don't even notice your wearing a suit and its really black its just awesome strongly recomended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tried in a store and bought at Overstock less 50%
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

I had purchased a similar Kenneth Cole suit on sale at ****for my son's Winter Formal. When I mentioned it to a friend, she suggested that a similar suit should be available on Overstock. We found this black wool suit which we liked even better and are quite happy with the results. It can be worn as a suit or dressed up a bit with a cummerbund to look like a tuxedo. I paid the same price for this nice wool suit as other parents paid to rent ill fitting polyester tuxedos for their sons. Now if only he would stop growing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 2, 2014

I got this suit for my dad because he was complaining that he had outdated suits. I got him this one and it fit perfectly. We are both very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GreatSuit!
 from Fairview NJ,  Jun 25, 2014

I am glad I go this suit!!! I started a new job and I feel that this suit was a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from Florida,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought the suit for my son who is very thin, it fits him perfectly. The suit is well made and the fabric looks and feels great. We went to a few department stores prior and similar suits were in the $400 range, so we are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish, well-made, nice fit
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

Slim fit suit is great quality for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Maryland,  Mar 12, 2014

The suit came today, and it looked really great before my Husband tried it on! It was worth every penny. We did not expect such a quality piece so affordable, and living up to it reputation. We will definitely buy more, real soon. Great value, great buy. The same suit at the department store was $500 on sale. We checked Overstock .com and could not believe it. We bought 4 suits for the sale price of one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent suit
 from Illinois,  Jan 1, 2014

Excellent fabric. Pants fit a little looser than expected but still a good fit and nice suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and contemporary.
 from san francisco, ca,  Oct 3, 2013

Great fit and and excellent style. Nice modern and basic black suit to have in your closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Allentown, PA,  Jun 21, 2013

Wonderful black suit. The stitching, fabric and cut were of superior quality. Worth every sent. Definitely the one suit I take out if and when I want to impress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Jet Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely Superior Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy !
 from Winnipeg, MB,  Apr 16, 2013

Received the suit with no problems. Was hoping for a lighter, comfortable fabric and got exactly that. I usually always have to then take my suits to a tailor and get everything fitted properly and the tailor loved the fabric also. Once tailored I really, really like the suit and am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was bang on !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is excellent and very light and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a slim fit but I found the legs more normal rather than slimmer.......I still have to get the whole suit tailored and usually always do.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from usa,  Feb 10, 2013

5 stars. outstanding suit. excellent material. use good tailor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Palmetto, FL,  Nov 26, 2012

Bought suit for impportant job interview, and got job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Price for a good suit
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

I'd tried this exact same suit on in a store and was happy to find it for $$$ less than their listed price. Suit is light and fits well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I'm colorblind
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought