Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great warm quality jacket!
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Oct 12, 2011

Great quality jacket. The wool keeps it nice and warm and the lining on the inside is very comfortable. The pockets are spacious and the style is nice. The strap and the shoulder design make it look nice. I got a 2XL because I have 36 inch sleeve lenght requirments, and it fit well, but the mid section was a little larger than I had hoped, but that is because I am 6'2 and I weigh around 220-225. So, I am not that large in the chest or mid section...I will just have this tappered a bit so it won't be a problem. Overall, this is a great product and it excels in both functionality and style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter when seen in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great overall. The strap at the top is more for looks I believe than functionality, because it is the only part that seems kind of cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. 2XL fit my 36 inch sleeve requirments. The mid section was a little large, nothing a little tappering job can't fix.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole = Greatness
 from New York City, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

It seems I can't get away from Kenneth Cole Jackets & Coats. They styling is stellar and the quality is equally superb. Factor in that in in addition to the low price & its a full-on steal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new jersey,  Apr 21, 2013

My husband looks amazing in it!! True to size. Very soft and comfortable. Lets not forget how warm it is on those cold nights

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this coat.
 from Farmington, CT,  Mar 8, 2013

We would recommend this coat to anyone. Perfect size & fit. No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit/extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMPLIMENTS A PLENTY
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this for my son in college 1 year ago. He brought it home and I'm seeing for the 1st time. It looks great and he loves the jacket especially the compliments he gets every time wears it. A GREAT BLIND PURCHASE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO SIZE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way better than expected
 from mcallen, tx,  Oct 1, 2012

my son looked so handsome in it! it has a really good fit. but it's really tailored for guys with broad shoulders & no bulge around the waist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe just a little smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Mar 5, 2012

I bought it as a xmas gift for my finace. He loves it, he gained a little happy weight so I got the coat a size bigger and it's perfect. Very nice wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality wool
  • How accurate was the sizing? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Melton
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 5, 2012

Nice coat. I purhased the black and then the saddle colors(could not beat the $$$ plus pricing). Nice fit. I have 6' 3" 205 and usually have to buy xxl due to sleeve length, but a XL was perfect. Overall pleased with pricing, quality and fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slighty darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price point
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 29, 2012

I have received so many positive comments about this jacket. It has a solid fit, great color and appealing style. It has a classic cut and very appealing accents.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Akron, OH,  Feb 23, 2012

The coat is awesome. It looks great, feels great, and is warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the Black coat and it's a TRUE black--nice and dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality of build--no overstitching, no meandering seamlines. Fabric feels expensive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a modern fit--not a whole lot of extra room.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice coat. I love it!
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Feb 21, 2012

Very nice jacket, very stylish and it's warm. So it also serves its purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, Kenneth Cole rocks!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! But...
 from New York, NY,  Feb 20, 2012

I actually purchased the XL jacket for my fiance but it didn't fit him. (My fault entirely he was a 2x). However it was such a stylish jacket I didn't want to send it back. So I sent it to my brother as a gift. It fit perfectly. The length is exact to the width. The arms may be a bit tight if you're muscular (and it WILL NOT stretch) so be careful with the arm measurements. I was worried about the strap at the neck because of the reviews I read but it isn't bad at all. A little style never hurt anyone. All and all it's a fantastic jacket. Just be careful if you have muscular arms. It maybe snug. Worth the buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wool looks expensive, feels expensive, and is real wool. The leather neck strap isn't bad at all, it adds a little more style to the military look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate but if you're unsure get a size bigger. (always)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Coat
 from New York,  Feb 13, 2012

Overall this was a really great coat but the arms were short. So if you're a guy with long arms be forewarned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THe jacket was very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The arms were ridiculously short compared to the res of the coat. THis coat fit my boyfriend's 6ft 2 frame but the sleeves were really short.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super-Pleased With One Exception
 from Plano, Texas,  Feb 12, 2012

Super warm - so, first things first, it does what I need it to do in cold weather. I appreciate the suggestion from another reviewer to remove the silly strap across the front collar. The quality is fine and the value for the price paid is superb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? That's my problem - it does not fit as well as other garments ordered in the same size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 7, 2012

Great coat, Great color. It's a fitted coat. You may need a size larger than normal. I'm 6ft 1in. about 180 lbs. I bought an XL because my sleeve length is 34/35. Coat is a little wide in the body but to my opinion not overly enough to get it tailored. Others may think so, not me. For the style and price you need to get it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat at the right price
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 7, 2012

Overall 4.5 stars, half a star b/c I felt a little constraint at first. IDK if it was b/c of the holiday season and I gained a few lbs. However, I got plenty of compliments on this jacket, the military look actually works. I would recommend this to anyone, but I would caution if you teetering on two sizes get the smaller one, b/c the bigger one would probably swallow you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product, you get what you paid for
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing may have been just a little snug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Jan 30, 2012

I'm in love, i'm in love do you hear me...lol...just got the coat this morning and what can i say...i love it. it's the prettiest coat I've ever seen and now owned and i'm planning on getting the black one to it also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what i expected, thick and warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits true to size
 from Boston,  Jan 30, 2012

I purchased two coats for my boyfriend for Christmas, although they did not deliver the jacket before Christmas, it was still a gift worth giving, he loved both jackets, but this one was my favorite...I love the color and the fit of the jacket on him...he is 5'10 and about 190 pounds...broad shoulders and slim waste, but it fits him very good in my opinion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color, looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice- not too heavy, not too light
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better on!
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jan 28, 2012

This was the 2nd product I had purchased from Overstock so far. I was disappointed on the 1st one: a watch for my husbad; so much that I ended up returning it. However, I saw the deal on this coat and thought I would give Overstock another chance, and I hit it on the money. My husband LOVED it. He's a Marine too! The black coat looks more sophisticated. It definitely looks better on:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site doesn't do it justice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome! Kenneth Cole!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Item at a Great Price!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 20, 2012

I live in New York and it has been cold the last couple of days, this coat definitely kept me warm and looks fabulous. You can not lose with buying this item it is very stylish, keeps you warm and very affordable. Cant beat that. I would definitely recommend to anyone shopping for a coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought